We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay”
Review of Villa La Novellina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa La Novellina
Ranked #118 of 310 Speciality Lodging in Canggu
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We had a great stay at Villa La Novellina in January 2014. This luxury villa with private swimming pool is located in the middle of the rice fields. Bicycles are free to use and it was great biking in the near surroundings. The staff is friendly and helpful. The villa is about a 45 to 60 minute drive from the airport.

Room Tip: both bedrooms are good and have a nice view on the pool and garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelaoundtheglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2013

I was there with my parents. We stay for 1 night only but the experience is beautiful! We get on a taxi and we get lost because there is no proper signage to the hotel. It costs about Rps 100,000 by taxi from Kuta. Upon arrival, we were ushered straight away to the villa. The villa is as beautiful as the one on the website. It was tastefully furnished and the swimming pool is clean and inviting. Both bedrooms has spacious bathroom with bathtubs. Complimentary wifi. We hired the cook so we can have in-villa dining.As our flight is in the evening, they allow us to stay until 6pm without further charges since there are no check-ins! Wonderful villa with wonderful hospitality.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoongSin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank alicefrancesca85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canggu hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Tugu Bali
Hotel Tugu Bali
#2 of 41 in Canggu
856 reviews
2.3 mi away
Lv8 Resort Hotel
Lv8 Resort Hotel
#17 of 41 in Canggu
286 reviews
1.3 mi away
FRii Bali Echo Beach, Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Ngeluwungan Boutique Villa
2.1 mi away
Villa Berawa
Villa Berawa
#4 of 41 in Canggu
335 reviews
2.2 mi away
Legong Keraton Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa La Novellina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa La Novellina

Address: Jl. Pantai Pererenan, Canggu 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > North Kuta > Canggu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 310 Speciality Lodging in Canggu
Price Range: £122 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Villa La Novellina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa La Novellina Bali/Canggu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing