We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Bali Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning both day and night!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning both day and night!
15m x 5m pool with kids shallow end
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Stunning both day and night!
15m x 5m pool with kids shallow end
Rattan Sun Chairs
10 seat dining table
Pool views from each bedroom
Large wrap around sofa perfect for all the family
Fully air conditioned living areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt H
1 review
“Perfect Bali Villa”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Kirgeo is the place to book! The villa itself is beautiful and great for relaxing around the pool. Komeng is a champ and looked after us all week. He helped us plan our days and had great suggestions for where to eat / explore / relax. The location is perfect - out of the traffic of kuta but still close to everywhere you'd want to go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray T
1 review
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Villa Kirgeo was fantastic. Very relaxing villa. The staff are fantastic. Komeng (our driver and all round great guy) showed us around. He showed us all the local spots along with great tourist areas. It is close to everything and only a walk from the beach. I couldn't fault the stay. I would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NTH NOWRA
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gold Coast Australia
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole W
Forks, Washington
1 review
“5 star luxury and service.....Amazing !!!!”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in October 2013

I stayed at Villa Kirgeo for 10 days in October 2013. I was blown away the minute I entered. The villa itself was gorgeous and the staff even more so. Always smiling and friendly, they did not hesitate to help. The villa's manager nyoman was an absolute pleasure, always on hand with advice for the best places to go for meals and entertainment and a very safe driver. I traveled with my 6 year old son and nyoman and the other staff always made him feel welcome and safe.
The bedrooms and ensuites are high spec and luxurious and it is impossible not to relax in the villa's lush gardens, we spent many a day in or by the pool relaxing and taking the whole experience in. I will admit having your bed made daily was a little treat I thoroughly enjoyed.
The Villa had everything you could possibly need for a relaxing holiday plus some. I will most definitely be back. In fact, truth be told I didn't want to leave :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and luxury of the villa, plus the friendly staff
Liked least: That I couldnt stay forever
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Townsville
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Central coast
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing