We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Arnalaya Beach House - Terraced garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arnalaya Beach House - Terraced garden
Arnalaya Beach House - Sunloungers by the pool Arnalaya Beach House - Pool bale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Arnalaya Beach House - Terraced garden
Arnalaya Beach House - Sunloungers by the pool
Arnalaya Beach House - Pool bale
Arnalaya Beach House - Living room
Arnalaya Beach House - Dining room with a view to the sea
Arnalaya Beach House - Lunch in the bale by the pool
Arnalaya Beach House - Kitchen space
Arnalaya Beach House - Spa massage bed
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom
Arnalaya Beach House - Four poster bed details
Arnalaya Beach House - Ensuite bathroom
Arnalaya Beach House - Courtyard behind Ocean suites pavilion, living and dining
Arnalaya Beach House - Writing desk and living space sofa
Arnalaya Beach House - Master bedroom terrace
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom living space
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom living space
Arnalaya Beach House - Bedroom writing desk
Arnalaya Beach House - Flip flops at door of the master bedroom
Arnalaya Beach House - Pool bale changing room
Arnalaya Beach House - Tennis suites pavilion
Arnalaya Beach House - Tennis suites by tennis court
Arnalaya Beach House - Calm reflection
Arnalaya Beach House - Garden pool and sea
Arnalaya Beach House - Colorful fishing boats on the beach in front of the villa
Arnalaya Beach House - Sunset dip in the sea
Arnalaya Beach House - Spectacular sunsets
Arnalaya Beach House - The loacle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DougChan
Singapore, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked three nights at this amazing property for the family, and held our dream wedding at the main lawn. The villa staff were extremely attentive to our needs, and even went beyond to ensure we were comfortable beyond what we could ask for. You needn't lift a finger for anything. Our family had an incredibly good time here, our guests loved the property and the wedding setting. We would not have done this any other way, and we were sad to have to leave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloé S
Coogee, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional Customer Service”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

What an incredible experience!
We held our wedding here in August 2017 and could not be more blown away with the staff at this house.
They went over and beyond to make my day perfect! The Chef's even helped out make I was too sick to make my dessert!
The house is stunning, location is amazing and we can't wait and return hopefully soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JTravelBu...
Perth, WA
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I could not fault Arnalaya Beach House. The photos do not do justice to this luxurious, amazing mansion! I had my 100 person wedding here in October 2016 and it was absolutely wonderful. The bridal party stayed at the villa in the days leading up to the celebration and were treated like royalty. The staff are friendly and professional - nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were unbelievable! Every day was like waking up in paradise. Breakfast in the cabana every morning was a highlight. The infinity pool was superb and gardens well maintained. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your perfect rating on your faultless stay at Arnalaya Beach House. On behalf of the entire villa team and Elite Havens, we look forward to see you on your anniversary!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulK5454
1 review
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for 6 nights with our families, and in the middle of the stay held our wedding at Arnalaya. The stay was perfect in every way. The rooms are beautiful, the grounds are impressive, and we loved the pool. Best of all was the staff, who are always present and helpful and FRIENDLY. (By the end of the week, my niece and nephew had figured out how to put in late-night orders to the kitchen...) They helped us throw great events, including of course the wedding and also a BBQ. Will be back for our anniversary!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Congratulations again on your wonderful wedding! The whole Arnalaya Beach House staff are pleased to have been part of your memorable event. We are looking forward to your anniversary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanTay
Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed at the Arnalaya from 6-10 July 2016. It was a big family vacation for 8 adults, 1 child and 2 infants. We wanted a villa that could comfortably accommodate our 4 families giving us private space yet easy access to meet together. Villa Arnalaya was close to perfection.
The expedited immigration clearance at USD35 per head was worthwhile as we skipped the queue, had our bags collected and proceeded directly to awaiting vehicles. With small children that was as painless as it gets.
The 45 min ride was comfortable. The welcome drink was refreshing and delicious. We were absolutely captivated by the huge, well-designed property.
There are 5 fully equipped Ensuite rooms, gym room, spa room, infinity pool, indoor and outdoor dinning area, lounge/living room and a well maintained tennis court! The landscape was beautifully designed and we were only a 5 min stroll to the beach.
We were staffed by 8 service personnel ranging from general manager to Chef, assistant Chef, wait staff, housekeepers and security. Their level of service was impeccable. Always available to assist, yet non intrusive.
Special mention must be give to Chef Eric and his assistant. We had excellent meals with his suggestions ranging from fresh juices to Mee Goreng, grilled lobsters, pork ribs, Ayam Bakar and Babi Guiling (roast pig) and many more yummy stuff.
The chefs also kindly shared their recipes with us and allowed us to observed them as they prepared their dishes. The 20% surcharge on groceries purchased was really good value. They actually provided the receipts of all purchases made at the end of the stay. The freshly caught lobsters were sweet, well-priced and grilled to perfection.
We were all so well-fed and entertained that we did not leave the Villa at all - apart from frolicking on the beach. The sea waters are great for surfing but not Swimming as the waves are pretty strong.
We were also recommended to masseuses who came to the Villa. Male therapist Oka has an excellent pair of hands according to the men in the family.
Bring your own tennis wear including shoes. Tennis racquets and balls are provided. We even found a good tennis kaki in the general manager! Swinging on the hammock with a child was a delight and the salt water pool provided endless hours of fun.
We were delighted that every private/communal room was air-conditioned and that kept us cool always despite the afternoon heat. Surprisingly we did not have a big problem with mosquitoes. They fogged the place before our arrival we were told.
A big thank Oka and to all the staff at this stunning Villa for sharing with us a slice of heaven on earth. Keep up the good work!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback on your amazing stay at Arnalaya Beach House. On behalf of Oka, Chef Eric and the whole staff, we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeadyEyes
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Amazing times @ gorgeous villa”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Gorgeous villa with tennis court and access to the beach. Had an amazing time here with 4 other families. Staff (esp mgr Oka & chef Eric) were wonderful & accommodating, such a high standard of service & care. We loved the BBQ dinners & the good food we had throughout esp the beef, mee goreng, chili paid, desserts.. we decided to have most of our meals here instead of eating out! The house itself, so beautifully designed & maintained, rooms were super comfy and spacious. The tennis court was an added bonus and was well used during our stay. Loved that we cld hit some balls, jump into the pool and then have yummy lunch served. Awesome!
All of us kids & adults had the best of times. Thank you so much for the beautiful memories created here!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well maintained & gorgeous property
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freddyo75
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Never seen in Bali”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

As I said in the subject of the review title never seen in Bali! And believe me I experienced sooooo many villas here already. I experienced this villa a couple of days and the discovery of the property was full of surprises and only good ones! Very nice and huge pool perpendicular to the sea, but first you have to cross a pretty huge garden, with lots of stairs, very healthy for your body the real sporty
people will use the higher stairs as a short cut other people will have to make a longer way
Very calm area, besides the sound of the waves of course but there is worst sound after all...
Very well furnished, I would say in the north European style (Scandinavian one especially) very clear rooms as the building is like a glass see-through construction, with a system of closing regarding the blinds that I never seen and that I loved to experiment. I appreciated the large space of the rooms, nice air-conditioning system without any noise. We set a dinner there with some friends and they were also very
surprised regarding the style of the villa, which is very modern and atypical. This is really what I like to see in Bali all is possible in term of constructions and the result can be successful and refined at the end as it is there. The staff was so nice and was very
Helpful. Good food, good atmosphere, don't refrain yourself and live a very nice experience there too if you have the chance to go in this spectacular villa.

Bali premium team

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your high praises of our huge swimming pool, well furnished furniture, and nice staff. On behalf of Arnalaya Beach House and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing