We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love puri beji”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Timur
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Timur
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Villa Timur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 14 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
CostanzaR...
roma
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love puri beji”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We come back from Bali! I would like to thank you for everything..the villas are spectacular, the style in the interior design is unique and the position is perfect!
The staff is excellence! Agus, the security man and all the cleaning service are very kind.
We stayed very well.. and i would like to thank you Hilje for making our holidays just perfect!
We hope to come back very soon...!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Dear Costanza, thank you so much for your sweet words and effort to write this review. We really hope we can welcome you all again next year!
Warm regards
Hilje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert a
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
“very relaxing, well furnished house with very nice and good cooking staff”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location of the beautiful very modern, distinctfully furnished house is nearby the sea, about 10 min walk. All the nice restaurants and places are with a scooter nearby, walking is a little bit further, about 15 min, in the evening lot of traffic. We had an excellent breakfast every day, with a lot of choices, everything fresh made. Every afternoon there was a banancake fresh with tea or coffee, great service! The manager Agus helped us with everything and is very good reachable per Whatsapp. Only the pool was a little bit too cold. We had a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Dank Robert voor jullie reviews! Fijn dat jullie het zo goed hebben gehad! Volgende keer gooien we wat emmertjes kokend water in het zwembad ;-) Groetjes Hilje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My favorite stay in Bali”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Puri Beji Villas and B&B was my favorite place I stayed at while I was traveling through Bali. The villa is GORGEOUS with traditional Indonesian decor, but with a twist of modern architecture and design. I spent a lot of time in the living room which has a giant wrap-around couch and windows all around. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, and we really enjoyed the breakfast they served every morning.
The location was decent, close to the beach and restaurants. They had scooters available to rent, which was convenient. There is always someone there to watch the property, so we felt very safe and secure. I would highly recommend this villa to everyone, especially those traveling in larger groups!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Dear Tracy, what a wonderful review! Thank you for the effort and for being so detailed about our services. We hope to welcome you back one day soon! Kind regards
Hilje & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carter S
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa that ticks all the Bali boxes”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a fantastic stay at Puri beji recently.
Pros:
- warn efficient and highly competent service from top to bottom
- great location, close enough to seminyak but far enough away too. Easy ride to all of canggu, beaches etc. Walk to Berawa
- amazing style of the villa itself, perfect balance between modern and rustic, beautiful and extremely comfortable. Massive space for a 4 bedroom Villa.

Only very minor downside is I think they should re-stain the pool deck, which I'm sure they will do soon anyways. But this is insignificant compared to the hundreds of positive things I loved about this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Hi Carter!

Thank you so much for this detailed and wonderful review! Thank you so much! Will also keep in mind your feedback about the deck, was not aware so will definitely discuss! Hope to welcome you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanno T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and quiet luxury”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Villa Puri Beji is a very spacious 4-bedroom Villa (2 rooms on ground floor, 2 on upperfloor) with a lush garden and a big pool in perfect quiet location just minutes to stylish Canggu or busy Seminyak. Berawa beach for swimming and surfing is only a 5min walk away. The rooms are studio type with king size beds and ensuite bathrooms, the living area in typical Balinese open concept style with a big dining table and chillout area. It's perfect for families or a big group of friends. The staff looks after you very well with a delicious breakfast. The rooms and facilities are cleaned daily, the Villa is guarded 24/7. It's the perfect Bali package and we'd happily come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Dear Hanno, thank you so much! Happy you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to welcome you back one day! Kind regards,, Hilje & Puri Beji Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F
Sydney
1 review
“LOVE”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Thank you SO much for your hospitality and help throughout our booking process and stay at Puri Beji – what a magical place! You went above and beyond for every request I asked and for that I am grateful.

It’s hard enough organising myself for a holiday, let alone 16 people for a close friends wedding – thank you for being patient with me.

There are no other words for you both Hilje and Agus other than exceptional, while the staff were beyond helpful. I can’t thank you all enough for making us feel so welcome and at home at Puri Beji. I have already recommended the villa and your services to so many friends, colleagues and even customers!

We'll be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everythung
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Dear Natalie, thank you so much to also write your super kind words here at Tripadvisor! Makes our jobs soooo much fun to have grateful guests like you! We hope to welcome you again in 2017! Warm regards, Hilje
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
2 reviews
“Didn't want to leave! ”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I had an amazing time here! Even better than we could have imagined, breakfast was great and service was wonderful!
staff always went out of their way to accommodate for us and all our questions.

We loved it so much that we extended our stay! Would have stayed longer if they were not already booked out.
Nice and relaxing and close to lots of different restaurants! Would recommend and will definitely be going back!

Thank you for having us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Dear Maddison, you are too sweet for leaving us reviews everywhere! That is such a reward for our dear staff and just wonderful to read that all our effort is being paid off! Super welcome to come and stay again. Warm regards, Hilje & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing