We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family reunion hack”
other travellers have booked this property
This beautiful property four buildings built around a pool and deck. You may never want to leave.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This beautiful property four buildings built around a pool and deck. You may never want to leave.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This beautiful property four buildings built around a pool and deck. You may never want to leave.
Dining is a delight with a kitchen that cooks will love to use.
This fully equiped, state of the art kitchen is made from recycled teak from the colonial era
This is the view of the pool from the Master Bedroom verandah.
The infinity pool is a big hit with all those that love to swim or just chill out by the pool.
On call massage can be taken in privacy of your bedroom or in the Bale
The Living room and work space in the bamboo House
6 Bedrooms, sleeps 13. 4 Bathrooms, 2 with bath tubs.
All bedrooms have king size beds and fine linen. 2 bedrooms can convert to twin bedded rooms.
The relaxing Bale has lighting, fan cooling, and internet for day and night time relaxation
The Bamboo house has amazing, breathtaking architecture
This is the relaxing pool deck with lots of space to sunbathe or sit in the shade
The gardens feature rivers, waterfalls and many fish ponds
This is the street the villa is in. Stunning and unspoiled.
The second Bale is lower down the garden, where the relaxing bubbling of the River Yeh can be heard
The view from the bamboo house is at canopy level, giving an amazing perspective of the jungle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ardi M
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Family reunion hack”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

My first trip.to.Bali and I'm glad this was home base for my family.
The staff were almost invisible yet efficient and supportive. They cooked our dinners when we wanted to stay in . Then there was the driver who took us out to the nearby towns for day out hand shops, invaluable. The property is complete comfortable and creative with it's various relaxing areas and floor plan. Easily provides togetherness and separation as guests needed.
A perfect property when you a have a larger configuration of people.
The pool, the open exercise room, the tree house all help with relaxation times as they are oriented to the lush landscaped levels of the healthiest plants I have ever seen.
I woke to the babbling Brook, the sound of the gentle morning showers as well as the sound of the birdlife each morning. A magical setting for some fun and relaxation ..gauranteed! Thank you for the creators of this property, my first experience in Bali in a non hotel property... fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Bali Jungle Hideaway”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place is magical...real Balinese experience. We were a group of girlfriends who loved the treehouse and having a quiet place to come home to

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hi Jen, I'm so happy you had a lovely trip and enjoyed staying at the villa. Please come back soon. Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham-Si...
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Oasis”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely place this was. We were looking for a tranquil place away from the bustling crowd and thats exactly what we got. This is a fantastic home nestled in a sleepy Balinese village. It had a beautiful swimming pool and lovely gardens. Its a perfect oasis. The staff were most helpful and the host Ross was perfect. helping us plan our daily outings and giving great advice.

We would definitely come back again. Greta place for relaxation in a beautiful tropical scenic environment.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thanks Graham, glad that you enjoyed the visit. Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip L
Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Truly modern Balinese inspired luxury - Tropical living at its best”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It's great to see a property where the owners have thought through the Architectural choices to present a property that is homely and efficient, but with the height of luxury tropical living. If you are looking for something different, try the open air bamboo guest house at the bottom of the garden. The pool area is superbly set up for relaxing and a wander through the garden to find where that little stream comes from is well worth the effort. Loved the open air style and separate living zones of this place and the fact that it was away from the hussle and bussle. A great idea for multiple couples, or for a family holiday where the kids can do there own thing. Also close to one of the most beautiful golf courses in Asia, so its perfect for a golfing getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Away from the hussle bussle, a great Bali retreat
Liked least: The road is a little bumpy and requires some local navigation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2015
Hi Philip, it was a real pleasure to have you stay with us. We are thrilled that you had a good time and hope that one day you can find the time to come back and see us. Thank you for your kind comments. Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaniGH
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We've finally found our little slice of heaven”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As a family we have been to Bali several times and stayed in various hotels and villas over the years. This latest rental would have to be by far the best. We weren't interested in the hustle and bustle of Kuta, preferring somewhere quiet and tranquil. Beautiful meals prepared by the wonderful staff then the day spent by the pool or under the lovely bale. If we decided to venture out, we were only a 45 min drive from the beautiful Ubud. Greeted at the airport, welcomed upon arrival, nothing was ever a hassle for the staff. We loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How peaceful it was and great food.
Liked least: having to say goodbye
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
It was great to have you guys here, please come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing