We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday experience”
Sunset at Jagaditha
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset at Jagaditha
Jagaditha at Dusk Morning Poolside at Jagaditha
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Sunset at Jagaditha
Jagaditha at Dusk
Morning Poolside at Jagaditha
Jagaditha Bale at Sunset
Jagaditha Sunset
View of Temple from Jagaditha
Sunset Cocktails on their way!
Jagaditha Sunset from Living Room
Jagaditha Living Bale
Jagaditha Lounge by Day
Master Suite 1 Double Terrace
Master Suite 1 Double Jagaditha
Master Suite 1 Double Bathroom
View from Master Suite 1
Private Chef at Jagaditha
Jagaditha Table at Sunset
Fine Dining at Jagaditha
Jagaditha Living Bale from Pond at night
Outdoor Dining @ Jagaditha
Jagaditha from Outdoor Dining Table
Jagaditha Evening Outdoor Dining
Fresh food prepared daily
Jagaditha Guest Suite 1 from Bridge
Jagaditha Guest Suite 1 Bedroom
Jagaditha Guest Suite 1 Bathroom
Jagaditha Guest Suite 1 Garden Bathroom
Jagaditha Guest Suite 1 at Night
Morning at Guest Suite 1
Jagaditha Staff to welcome you
Gym at Jagaditha
Jagaditha Master 1 Twin
Jagaditha Master 1 Twin Bathroom
Jagaditha Dining by Day
Jagaditha Lounge at Night
Jagaditha from the Air
Poolside at Jagaditha
Villa Jagaditha, Cemagi, Bali
Jagaditha Car & Driver
Jagaditha Porte Cochere
Jagaditha Entrance Pond and Staff
Jagaditha Master 2 Double
Jagaditha Master 2 by night
Jagaditha Master 2 Double Bathroom
Bathroom Amenities
Jagaditha Spa Treatment Room
Jagaditha Outdoor Shower
Jagaditha Morning Garden from Master
Jagaditha Guest Suite 2 at night
Jagaditha Guest Suite 2 Bathroom
Jagaditha Guest Suite 2 Bathroom
Jagaditha Guest Suite 2
Jagaditha Guest Suite 2 Bath
Guest Suite 2 Shower Detail
Jagaditha from the Air
Jagaditha Media Room
Jagaditha Master 2 Twin
Jagaditha Master 2 Twin Bathroom
Jagaditha Outdoor Oceanside Lounge
Pond beside Master 1 & 2
Jagaditha Staff
Jagaditha view from Bridge
Jagaditha Bridge over Pond
Cocktails in the Bale
Goodbye from Jagaditha - come back again one day!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday experience”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The chef was fantastic as were the rest of the staff. We didn't want to leave. Beautiful views and a very relaxing holiday for all three families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you and we will convey your kind comments to the staff. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Jagaditha and hope to welcome you back in the future. You BLV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen...
Palm beach gardens
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Away from the Maddening Crowd”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely compound for our large family group. Great staff. Very good chef. Private, quiet, clean and wonderful stay.
A little far from shopping areas but comes with a driver so not really a problem. We ate out one night and used driver for that as well. Everyone anxious to help and accommodate. Laundry was beautifully done.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Dear Kathleen
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Jagaditha. I have passed your kind comments on to the amazing staff at the villa who were so pleased to read them. We look forward to welcoming you again on another occasion.
Warm regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blocker63
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful Paradise”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 8 wonderful days in this beautiful villa. The accommodation was perfect for our group as we each had our own private sleeping areas with the most comfortable beds. The open air living and dining area was a lovely spot for us to gather for meals. Our chef prepared such delicious food that we decided to eat at the villa each night instead of going out to restaurants. The location of the villa is in a quiet and very peaceful location but our driver was able to take us wherever we wanted to go. The villa manager was most helpful with any of our requests and the staff really looked after us well. One of the highlights of our stay was the Balinese dancers and Gamelan musicians who performed for us at the villa one evening after dinner. Our holiday at Jagaditha was amazing !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2015
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences at the beautiful Jagaditha. Our staff always try their utmost to make our guests' stay memorable and it would appear they have succeeded. I will send your comments to them and they will be delighted. Do not leave it too long before you come back again to our little Bali Paradise!

Kind regards
Kathryn Whyte
Bali Luxury Villas
(Jagaditha Management)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rozelle, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2015
We are so glad that four separate families found the perfect venue for their holidays! Thank you for sharing and for your kind comments. We passed them on to the staff who send their regards to you all.

Kind regards
Kathryn Whyte
Bali Luxury Villas
(Jagaditha Management)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luke J
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Luxury get away”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with a group of friends and booked the whole Villa out. Amazing views of the ocean from the grounds. Very large rooms and spectacular outdoor bathrooms in each villa. Staff were very friendly and attended to all our requests. The food was fantastic (would recommend staying in to eat as often as possible)! Will definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on Cemagi's finest villa! The staff will be so happy with your comments - I will pass them on to them - and will enjoy seeing you when you return again to Jagaditha.
Best regards
Kathryn
Bali Luxury Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanghai
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing