We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
516
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and afternoon tea beautiful hotel duplex room fansipan mountain beautiful balcony partner hotel road leading special thanks luxury van noisy town the hotel staff perfect place to stay amazing views of the mountains stayed nights here the entire staff breakfast buffet ginger tea
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Love Sapa in general, really nice temperature, the view from this boutique is pretty amazing. The pictures I have taken does not do justice to the beauty of the scenery. The morning breakfast buffet is pretty good, their orange juice is nice and their milk is fresh. They have chefs to cook pho and scrambled eggs as well.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nicos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Unequaled customer servcice, great food and luxurious rooms. These folks sure know how to make a guest feel at home. By far the best place I stayed to date in southeast Asia! If you can't stay here, at least take a tour of the grounds and catch a meal - you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is up in hill but worth a dimes, the front office Ms Thu
Nguyen is warm and very attentive with out needs from out first arrival. From the server also they are so warmth we almost missed our breakfast the ring our room and have pur breakfast deliver. in addition hotel is also very clean nice and neat comfy as you like the sapa hospitality you find it all here the facilities also complete, like sauna, pool and great massage service. thumsb up with the management.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lidyamelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We were fortunate to be upgraded to a room with a balcony. The view of the valley was stunning. The Aira front desk staff were exceptional. They were courteous and extremely helpful. The meals were delicious.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 106travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Most of Sapa is currently a construction zone, but the Aira Boutique Hotel was a quiet retreat. Although small in size, it is big on service and the staff did everything possible to make us feel welcome. It has all the facilities of larger hotels such as a spa, pool and restaurant, but it's small size helps to create a more relaxing atmosphere. Thank you to the staff at Aira for ensuring our stay was a wonderful experience.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Gail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews