We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa
Nearby Hotels
Casa Savri(Sighisoara)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Korona Hotel(Sighisoara)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Central Park(Sighisoara)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sighisoara(Sighisoara)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Casa Wagner(Sighisoara)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rex(Sighisoara)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
145
89
20
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
89
20
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbinder bubipublic areashuge parkingfive star hotelsenior suiteside streetmain restaurantrestful sleeprepeat the experiencepresidential suitehot itemswine cellarquiet areagroup tourgreat facilitiesold townnice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013 via mobile

Excellent place too stay!! Not verry expensive good value for money verry clean .hotel have a unic design verry worm . Hotel staff are verry helpfull and nice. Rooms are clean big and with nice design. I was stay in an king apartament witch was superb and big even for 4 persons.Food was ok at the breakfast decent. Wellness room could bee bigger but is ok. Hotel has a verry nice design and is sittuated in the city center.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Almax1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feriteglas, Public Relations Manager at Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time invested in making this review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay ! We are hoping to have you as our guest again soon.

Greetings from Sighisoara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

All the best for such nice people, making this place to be so special. Easy access. The room was big. The decorations are tippicaly Tyrolian ones and they are very nice creating a good admosphere. I liked the view from my room. Breakfast was very good and the staff friendly.
Try their spa! :) Perfect!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carmenv108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feriteglas, Public Relations Manager at Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at BinderBubi Sighisoara ! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the honor to have you as our guest again soon !

Greetings from Sighisoara,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Nothing to complain about. Everything was very clean in the room, restaurant and lobby. The location is very good, it is situated in a quiet place and also within a 5 minutes walk to the citadel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One minor thing that I want to mention: the temperature in the room didn't get above 23.5 degrees Celsius even if we left the air conditioning on a long time.

Room Tip: You don't want to skip the wellness area. It's great.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feriteglas, Public Relations Manager at Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel ! We are very happy you had a pleasant stay ! We will look into the problem with the heating in the room you have stayed. We will be honored to have you as your guest again.

Greetings from Sighisoara,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

This is a great hotel and easy access to the upper walled city. Large room with the decorative heater and shower. It is nice to have a real shower. Room was very warm upon entering but the window being opened and heat turned off dropped it from 25.5 to 21.5. Much better for sleeping. Very nice for the price.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Sag_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feriteglas, Public Relations Manager at Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time spent reviewing your stay here in Sighisoara, at BinderBubi ! Also thank you for posting the picture. Hoping to have the honor to have you as our guest, we send you greetings from Transylvania !

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Huge, spotless, comfortable rooms with all the amenities What a relief to have a non-smoking room with a non-smoking breakfast room! The location is perfect, especially if you have a car. You are outside if the walled city with a huge parking lot. But, the walled city (with almost all the sites) is literally a 5 minute walk. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deranieri2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feriteglas, Public Relations Manager at Mercure Sighisoara Binderbubi Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the recommendation of our hotel in Sighisoara ! We also thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we will be honored to have you as our guest again.

Best wishes from Sighisoara,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews