We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money and conveniently located beside the city walls”
Review of Hotel Las Murallas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Las Murallas
Ranked #13 of 29 Hotels in Avila
Reviewed 8 September 2012

We choose this hotel for three reasons; it's location, right next to the city walls, secure parking and allowing pets (we had our little dog with us). It also has a restaurant next to it. So all very convenient. Most of the rooms have a small terrace which is good for pets.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a terrace if you have pets.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marina060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Las Murallas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2012

Simple clean small european hotel room. Close to many of the sites near the TI office. A little tough on the bed but typical in Europe.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swiftfireman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Ramon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emilio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cesar I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Avila hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Las Moradas
Hotel Las Moradas
#4 of 29 in Avila
277 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palacio de los Velada
0.2 mi away
Hotel Palacio de Valderrabanos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Parador de Avila
Parador de Avila
#1 of 29 in Avila
928 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel H2 Avila
Hotel H2 Avila
#9 of 29 in Avila
318 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Puerta de la Santa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Las Murallas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Las Murallas

Address: Plaza San Vicente 3, 05001 Avila, Spain
Region: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Avila > Avila
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 29 Hotels in Avila
Price Range: £42 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Las Murallas 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Las Murallas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing