We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cirali
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cirali Orange Motel
Ranked #1 of 54 Cirali B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
istanbul
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Hi
I spent my last week in Cırali . I found The Orange motel via tripadvisor and everyhing matched with the reviews which ı read before.
motel was quiet , comfortable and peacuful. motel staff were so helpful ..
thanks

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baris k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    154
    25
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
75
64
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
West Malling, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2012

If you are looking for peace & quiet ,a friendly welcoming atmosphere, a local organic breakfast and a knowledgeable local host look no further than Orange. We have just come back from another summer spent at Orange with it's excellent surroundings inc. walks,archeology,history,nature,sea and always wonderfull service. We stayed in one of the bungalows , a short and beautiful walk from a most unspoilt coast line. We spent many lazy hours relaxing in the cool garden of Orange,swinging in the hammocks and drinking the tea which was always on offer ... Can't wait to return.. Thank you Dilek, Yusuf and all your staff for making our holiday so special. Murat,Corinne & Ates.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Murat V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We accommodated last week and enjoyed very much. staff were very kind and friendly and I think motel has the best garden in Cirali , location is very central. coast is about 200mts far ................................

Room Tip: bungolows are very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank evrenmercan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Hi;
we 've been going to Cirali for six years and I 've stayed several pension and motels so far.
This year I met with Yusuf and tried his motel.
Every day of our holiday was like in heaven. The motel has a marvellous garden and comfortable rooms and bungalows (ı prefered bungalow because I have a big family:)
Staff were very friendly and helpful. location was very central and near of the rastaurants and about 200 metres to coast.
I recommend orange motel to everyone who wants to be in a peace and enjoy the holiday with comforts.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruchan_ketenci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannover, Germany
Level Contributor
45 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2010

Orange Motel is located in the centre of the tiny village of Cirali, just a 5 minute walk from the beach. We stayed in one of the bungalows, which was well furnished and very cozy. The staff was friendly and very helpful, but a bit confused at checkout. The atmosphere is very relaxed and familiar, so we had a great but short holiday there. Breakfast is nothing special, but enough to start the day.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Inamey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.4 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.2 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#6 of 18 in Cirali
118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kibala Hotel
Kibala Hotel
#5 of 18 in Cirali
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Monte
Hotel Villa Monte
#3 of 18 in Cirali
166 reviews
0.2 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#7 of 18 in Cirali
137 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anatolia Resort Hotel
Anatolia Resort Hotel
#11 of 18 in Cirali
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cirali Orange Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cirali Orange Motel

Property: Cirali Orange Motel
Address: Cirali Mahallesi, No: 34, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Cirali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cirali Orange Motel Orange Motel is a small and boutique family-owned Motel. It is located in a peaceful and tranquil site in harmony with nature among hundreds of various plants and flowers within a large orange garden. Rooms are covered with high quality and fragrant cedar wood. Rooms are designed taking into account the tiniest details and guest needs and they are completely wooden. Breakfast and all food are prepared using local, ecological, healthy, high quality and fresh food and drinks and served with the traditional Turkish hospitability. The motel is managed with a customer oriented, sincere and cheerful concept. It never makes concession from quality and hygiene. Orange Motel is located in the center of Cirali town and perfectly situated. It is located 200 m from the beach, 700 m from Olympos Ancient City and 3 km to Lycia's never ending fire of Chimera. ROOM TYPES Wooden Room: Rooms for 2 or 3 persons. Bungalow (Family Room): Consists of 2 bedrooms. Transition from the large room at the entrance to other room is possible. Contains totally 4 beds. One extra bed can be provided upon request. ROOM STANDARDS There are TV, Air-Conditioning, Water Heater (Kettle), Shower-WC, Hair Dryer, Hygienic Slippers, Work Desk and Balcony in all rooms. Motel>> Boutique Hotel concept, high quality and cheerful service...>> Long breakfast times (8:00 a.M. - 11:00 A.M.)>> Ecological Cirali products in breakfasts and dinners...>> Open buffet tea (teapot, tea glasses), coffee...>> Free high speed internet. Wi-Fi...>> Washing machine and ironing...>> Free umbrella, beach chair, shower - WC on the beach...>> Easy access to daily newspaper and magazines...>> Reasonable price, maximum satisfaction... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing