We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant find”
Review of Sera Pansiyon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sera Pansiyon
Ranked #14 of 55 Cirali B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Sera is on the amazing Cirali beach where the Loggerhead Turtles lay their eggs. This pansiyon is particularly nice, with clean cabins and a lovely family, all of whom are wonderful cooks. great place to have as a base in Cirali. Wonderful!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2012

Sera Pensiyon is a very peacefull and welckoming place. You fell very quickly like at home because of the very sympatic family who manage the pension.Fruits ang vegetables are from the garden, you will only hear crickets, and smell jasmine...So idyllic. I do and will recommand this place!

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
4  Thank camille c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Very very friendly family, delicious foods, fresh vegetables and fruits from the garden, very quiet and relaxing pension. Thanks to Hatice and Reyhan Hanım and the parents, specially to the mom for the delicious foods.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MeggieLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Cirali is a wonderful place where to find peace and relax. Sera pansyon makes all feel better! Clean and big rooms with air conditioning and wifi, places to rest all over the garden and ducks, chickens and other animals make everything so natural and let you feel thousand years far from the cities reality. The family that owns the pansyon is really nice, so gentle and always available to give you information and help for everything. Their cook is really really good! Lovely perfect place for holiday, perfect ratio quality/price, probably I'll go back to Turkey and I will stay at Sera.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Altriptrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

We stayed in Sera Pansıyon ın August 2012. A lovely Turkish family run the Pansıyon and really make you feel at home. The place ıs off the road from where all the other pansıyons are located so you get peace and quıet but ıt ıs stıll close to the beach wıthın walkıng dıstance but we hıred bıkes because of the heat. The food ıs home made by the mother and they accomodate dıetry requests. Rooms are spacıous clean and aır condıtıoned and the garden ıs ımmaculate wıth fruıt and vegtables growıng and hammocks to read your book ın. Loved ıt. The daughter speaks englısh however the rest of the famıly do not but thıs was not a problem for us as she was a real gem and all our needs were met ıncludıng caterıng to dıetry requests. (a vegıtatıan that does not eat garlıc or onıon. Ther ıs also wı fı acces.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cherie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Мы жили в самом дальнем номере, по-моему 5. Ничего плохого про него сказать не могу, отлично все!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ksenia_Fil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Erdem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
5.3 mi away
Azur Paradise
Azur Paradise
#8 of 19 in Cirali
125 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 19 in Cirali
194 reviews
0.6 mi away
Chimera Pia Hotel
Chimera Pia Hotel
#3 of 19 in Cirali
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cirali Flora Pansion
Cirali Flora Pansion
#21 of 55 in Cirali
3 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nerissa Hotel
Nerissa Hotel
#12 of 19 in Cirali
99 reviews
13.4 mi away
Ipek Butik Otel
Ipek Butik Otel
#29 of 55 in Cirali
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sera Pansiyon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sera Pansiyon

Address: Cirali Mah. Ulupinar Koyu, Kemer, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Cirali
Price Range: £35 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SERA GUEST HOUSE is a friendly, family-run pension which lies in a large garden underneath large trees providing ample shadow. It is located some 80 km from Antalya Airport. We offer 6 bungalows with a total of 18 beds (one room for 2 persons, one room for 4 persons and 4 rooms for 3 persons). All are equipped with air conditioning, shower and toilet. Furthermore, we have an apartment with kitchen, shower, toilet and television. Your breakfast and dinner are served in the restaurant. All vegetables are grown on the grounds, partially in a greenhouse. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sera Pansiyon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing