We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Myland Nature Hotel
Ranked #10 of 54 Cirali B&B and Inns
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful place”
Reviewed 13 May 2012

We spent two weeks with our kids (1,5 and 4) in this wonderful place. We wish we could have stayed even longer. The hotel with 13 little wooden bungalows has a nice garden with lemon and orange trees. The food was always fresh and very delicious. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will come back.

We cannot understand the negative critisism recently given. We stayed in the hotel at the same time. The owners Pinar and Engin were very friendly and were always available to answer our questions and helping us organizing our trips

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andreas-Bine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    20
    7
    3
    2
See reviews for
29
34
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

My Stay in Mayland Nature was an incredible experience. I felt like stepping into a completely protected environment. Just the huge, beautifully kept organic garden with its great many lemon and orange trees which fruits are free to pick up for the guests would have been enough to keep me smiling all day. The whole staff was welcoming and accomodating from the beginning. The owners, Pinar and Engin, did everything possible to fullfill the personal needs of their guests and most of the time were open for a small chat or even deep conversations without being obtrusive. The bungalows are simple but very comfortable and with an eye for the detail, spotlessly clean and all of them come with an attached terrace with garden view. For me, being into raw food, the included breakfast buffet felt like heaven. At least 4 kinds of different fruits (lots of them grown in their own garden), dry fruits, vegetables, black and green olives and even raw cocoa beans. They also had many different kinds of home made jam (from the garden), cow and sheep cheese as well as different kinds of cereals and eggs prepared as you like them (if you are lucky you catch an egg from their chickens in the garden). There are free yoga lessons for the guests which round up the peacefully energy of this place. You can really feel that the owners and the staff put a lot of love and effort into this place and on some days I couldn t even bother to step out of the hotel to walk to the beautiful beach just a couple of minutes away with the ancient olympos sites nerby. Thanks to the Myland family :-)...

Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank Green_Yogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vienna
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I spent an unforgettable week in Cirali at the beginning of May.
The resort is located in a 5- minute walk from beautiful and clean beach.
Historical location of Cirali and charming nature provides a stunning
scenery for sightseeing, swimming or just for relaxing.
I experienced Myland as a very peaceful and harmonic place with a beautiful
garden, nice wooden bungalows and excellent local cuisine.
The owners Pinar and Engin take care of their gests a lot, organise sightseeng
tours and provide valuable information about region.
There is an excellent yoga class (ask Pinar or Daniel) which is for gests free
of charge.
I definitely recommend Myland to everybody who loves the nature and looks for peace and
quiet.
The recent negative feedback is for me hard to comprehend.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vienna_125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Strange how different experiences can be considering being at the same place at the same time... We spent a wonderful week at this great place, with its organic, paradise-like garden, its simple but nice bungalows, its delicious turkish-ottoman cuisine, the near beach with the sea and last but not least its attentive and affectionate owners Engin and Pinar. Actually the whole staff has been that way and helped a great deal to make this week for us unforgettable.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank awesomemia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2012 via mobile

We stayed at myland for four days. The garden is nice, and the staff is helpful. However, the owners are very rude, and greedy. The rooms are very small, and not clean. The bathroom is so small, it is amazing. There are much friendlier and nicer places around; i dont recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Yasamii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kahve, Owner at Myland Nature Hotel, responded to this review, 6 May 2012
Hi,
The couple stayed in Myland and they were happy about service,food,gentle approach of staff and owners and food, garden everything. They thanked to me and staff, in front of other quests till the last minute and wanted to come again on September.The only problem arised about misunderstanding on the transfer prices and changed their mood completely.They understood it both ways although its one way. Although it's stated on our website correctly.The bitternes comes from discussion on transport prices.So I recommend to everyone to check out the airport transfer prices and ask from us car rental company info (as they did). Keep it in mind Myland hotel 100 km from Antalya airport.Wish this couple would seperate this problem from all the nice service they got from the hotel,
Pınar Ozkaya one of the two owners of Myland Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2012

we enjoyed a wonderful week with tasty food, charming owners and friendly other guests.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkW7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Spent a week in August here and just fell in love with the place. It's peaceful, simple, relaxed and wonderfully energising. Both Engin and Pinar offer a fantastic welcome albeit in very different ways. They speak great English and balance the right amount of interest with letting you do your thing. The breakfast is utterly delicious and even better after the early Yoga. We are hardly experts but the whole day was just so much better for starting in this physically invigorating way. Pinar is a fabulous teacher. The food in the evening straightforward but very tasty and the accommodation simple but clean and natural. We miss our time at Myland very much and will be back as soon as time allows. One of the best holidays we've ever had. Adrian and Andrea

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robert e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.9 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.1 mi away
Bellerofon Hotel
Bellerofon Hotel
#14 of 18 in Cirali
60 reviews
0.5 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#8 of 18 in Cirali
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#7 of 18 in Cirali
137 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#5 of 18 in Cirali
118 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#2 of 18 in Cirali
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myland Nature Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myland Nature Hotel

Property: Myland Nature Hotel
Address: Cirali Koyu Cirali Sahil Yolu | Kemer Merkez, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Cirali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our multi-purpose room for yoga and dancing also for art activities. Has a table tennis, movie collection with DVD and children toys. Its cozy with a fire place in cool weather. Serves also a covered restaurant for winter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Myland Nature Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing