We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ciralis hidden beauty”
Review of Blue & White Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Blue & White Hotel
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Cirali
Istanbul
Level Contributor
76 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Ciralis hidden beauty”
Reviewed 15 June 2012

This piece of property has an excellent location with a few meters to walk to the beach.Cıralı is a very peaceful laid back destination with a breathtaking view of Cıralı beach.the hotel offers a splendid buffet in the morning and evening.Middays you hardly need heavy stuff cause of heat.They serve different dishes every day of the week for dinner.You definitely get barbecued meat and fish just to make sure youre in holiday.I highly recommend this very fine boutique type of accomodation to families, couples, singles.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Anaximander66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    25
    6
    2
    1
See reviews for
13
32
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2011

We had such a wonderful time at the Blue&White Hotel.Everything exceeded expectations. For six years we've already stayed in this hotel and rebooked again . And we will come again.....
We were fascinated by the silent, nature, sea, beach, mountains..... We relaxed and forgotten all every day issues, read some books, walk part of Lycian way.
The room was very clean, we had Wireless internet and tea/coffee facility in the room. Breakfast is more than enough, Home made marmalades, olives, cheese, cereals, fruit salad.....
The location is perfect. Only few steps far from the sea. We walked to the Olympos Ancient city and to the Chimeara. Both are easily reachable from hotel.The beach was almost empty.
The staff were very helpful and let us stay in our room for an extra couple of hours without charging us. They arranged the transfer from Antalya Airport and back.All in all we very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank smsn_smsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 March 2011

I have stayed there at least 3 times, I think all end of season, but maybe earlier. Really beautiful ... pics on their website absolutely correct. We are going back in 3 weeks (end of March) but fear the weather may not be so good and the flowers not yet out. On one occasion we did get a bit tired of similar food each day and so resorted to the beach cafes. But the food is really good first or second time round! Yeah. Well the city of Olympus was more of an adventure the first time round but now it has become more popular. But the walk from Beycik up mount Olympus was good ...Pity I can't find our walking map for this time ...

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Quester67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2010

The Blue & White could be a wonderful place to stay but, it was sadly lacking in the friendliness described by the people who stayed in other pensions and hotels.

The room was fine (dispite having to keep asking for a roll of toilet paper).
The location; so close to the beach was lovely, but, quite a walk to the village and beach restaurants if you don't have a car.

We didn't eat there as, there was no menu and no prices and, it seems you had to decide in the morning if you wanted to eat there in the evening.

We felt the drinks prices were over the top (Raki was 21 TL compared to 5 or 6 TL in the village and other places) this put us off trying the other drinks and food on offer.
Breakfast was OK but seemed heavily geared towards other Turkish and Italian families.

Next time in Cirali I would choose somewhere more rustic and friendly

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sunscreener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2010

Blue & White
Our visit was far too short. The Blue and White has a very pretty garden setting, and is opposite the beach. Cirali is a bit of a peaceful maze. Because of a mix up, we arrived late on a bus from Fethiye and opted to get off at the Olympus stop that had a café as we knew the the dolmus at the turn off may not have been there. (It was it turned out, but the bus stop at the turn off would be a lonely place to spend a night) The café owner drove us down for 25 Tl, not cheap, but we thought we had limited options. We had the one the nicest breakfasts here in the El fresco area which would be a delightful spot in summer. The garden rooms were well appointed and very clean and quiet. Very family friendly. The managers were very helpful but didn’t speak English. We regret not having more time to enjoy the area.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Quietly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belgium
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2008

nice room in a magnificent garden with mount Omympos in front of you. Everything is well kept. Staff is helpful but they don't speak
foreign languages except for the manager. They have their own free sundecks at he beach(across the road).
Visa hadn't been installed yet, apparently only in high season.
We were very pleased with this hotel and paid 80lira per night

  • Liked — the garden and the terrace
  • Disliked — lack of visa
  • Stayed May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mikske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
36.3 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
36.3 mi away
Kibala Hotel
Kibala Hotel
#4 of 18 in Cirali
246 reviews
35.5 mi away
Bellerofon Hotel
Bellerofon Hotel
#14 of 18 in Cirali
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.3 mi away
Azur Paradise
Azur Paradise
#6 of 18 in Cirali
109 reviews
35.8 mi away
Anatolia Resort Hotel
Anatolia Resort Hotel
#11 of 18 in Cirali
138 reviews
36.2 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#5 of 18 in Cirali
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue & White Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue & White Hotel

Property: Blue & White Hotel
Address: Ulupinar Koyu, Cirali, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Cirali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue & White Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blue & White is a small and fine family-run hotel, situated directly by the sea. A stylish ambience for recovery, romance, wedding, conference and sport. Blue & White, its single story buildings in perfect harmony with the unrivaled beauty of Cirali, strives to provide you with all forms of comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Blue & White Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing