We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming and relaxing with excellent food”
Review of Blue & White Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Blue & White Hotel
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Cirali
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the blue and white hotel from start to finish.
The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the cabins are located in a beautiful garden and flowers and lemon trees which hammocks to relax on.
The room was very comfortable and clean and had everything we needed.
The beach is just across the dirt road and is beautiful and they have sun loungers set up for you to use.
The food for breakfast and dinner was absolutely fantastic, and the service was friendly and attentive. We ended up eating at the hotel 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed here.
The staff were also helpful in arranging a boat trip for us and transfers to and from the airport (with great drivers who we calm and sensible!)
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough and we hope to visit again one day.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank englishrose712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2013

A delightful surprise awaits you here. The individual cabins all face a lovely shady garden where you and relax and read if you wish. The cabins are well appointed and well maintained.
The beach is a 2 minute walk across the road and the village about 10 mins away.
The evening meal was delicious and the breakfasts offered the best selection on the tour.
Staff were efficient, attentive and friendly.
A recommended place to stay.

Room Tip: all equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ronden2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

We loved this hotel. We were given a warm welcome on our arrival and shown to our bungalow which was simple but had all the facilities you need. It had it's own patio area overlooking the beautiful garden with palms, bougainvillea and roses. It was a stone's throw from the beach which is stunning and the breakfast buffet was generous and varied. It was also very good value, hard to fault.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

We spent a week at the Blue and White and had a wonderful time. The hotel is close to the beach (you just have to cross the road to get there), and there were plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas available. We took a boat tour as well, which was the best thing that we did in Cirali. The hotel staff were very helpful and booked the boat tour for us when we mentioned that we wanted to go on it. They even arranged for us to pay for the tour with a credit card, even though the tour operators usually only take cash. The food was quite good, especially the appetizers in the evening. The wait staff were also very attentive. The hotel has a nice game room that has a billiard table, a foosball table, and other games. The only thing missing is a swimming pool, although one could argue that the proximity of the beach makes the lack of a pool something of a non-issue. We really appreciated the free wifi in our room, and we didn't miss having a TV at all. Our room was very comfortable, although not luxurious, but obviously a pension isn't the place to stay if you want luxury. We were really pleased with our stay at this hotel and would happily recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing beach getaway.

Room Tip: The rooms are actually individual bungalows, and all are on the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AksinJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

This piece of property has an excellent location with a few meters to walk to the beach.Cıralı is a very peaceful laid back destination with a breathtaking view of Cıralı beach.the hotel offers a splendid buffet in the morning and evening.Middays you hardly need heavy stuff cause of heat.They serve different dishes every day of the week for dinner.You definitely get barbecued meat and fish just to make sure youre in holiday.I highly recommend this very fine boutique type of accomodation to families, couples, singles.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anaximander66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

We had such a wonderful time at the Blue&White Hotel.Everything exceeded expectations. For six years we've already stayed in this hotel and rebooked again . And we will come again.....
We were fascinated by the silent, nature, sea, beach, mountains..... We relaxed and forgotten all every day issues, read some books, walk part of Lycian way.
The room was very clean, we had Wireless internet and tea/coffee facility in the room. Breakfast is more than enough, Home made marmalades, olives, cheese, cereals, fruit salad.....
The location is perfect. Only few steps far from the sea. We walked to the Olympos Ancient city and to the Chimeara. Both are easily reachable from hotel.The beach was almost empty.
The staff were very helpful and let us stay in our room for an extra couple of hours without charging us. They arranged the transfer from Antalya Airport and back.All in all we very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank smsn_smsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

I have stayed there at least 3 times, I think all end of season, but maybe earlier. Really beautiful ... pics on their website absolutely correct. We are going back in 3 weeks (end of March) but fear the weather may not be so good and the flowers not yet out. On one occasion we did get a bit tired of similar food each day and so resorted to the beach cafes. But the food is really good first or second time round! Yeah. Well the city of Olympus was more of an adventure the first time round but now it has become more popular. But the walk from Beycik up mount Olympus was good ...Pity I can't find our walking map for this time ...

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Quester67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.6 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.1 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 18 in Cirali
183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#10 of 18 in Cirali
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#6 of 18 in Cirali
129 reviews
1.0 mi away
Chimera Pia Hotel
Chimera Pia Hotel
#4 of 18 in Cirali
47 reviews
0.6 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#9 of 18 in Cirali
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue & White Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue & White Hotel

Address: Ulupinar Koyu, Cirali, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Cirali
Price Range: £44 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue & White Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blue & White is a small and fine family-run hotel, situated directly by the sea. A stylish ambience for recovery, romance, wedding, conference and sport. Blue & White, its single story buildings in perfect harmony with the unrivaled beauty of Cirali, strives to provide you with all forms of comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Blue & White Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing