We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Odile Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Anatolia Resort Hotel(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kibala Hotel(Cirali)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aida Hotel(Cirali)
US$98
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos(Cirali)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$37
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kimera Hotel(Cirali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
104
77
21
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
77
21
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstea and cakestandard roomlarge poolturkeyair conthe breakfast areaminutes walk awaythree weeksstayed for nightskemalemilepoolsmountainsbeachhammockschimeraloungers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2012

We stayed her for three days after 10 days of touring around Turkey and it was a perfect place to relax and hang our by the pool. Really helpful staff, great no-frills food, fantastic pool and sunbeds, rooms clean and modern with nice terrace area. Only a minute's walk from the quiet beach, and 10 minutes to the village centre and half a dozen restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We never used the pool but it is still a nice entry to place. Beautiful tile patio, nice loungers and hammocks to laze about. Directly across from the beach and a short walk to the restaurants. We ate at Odile and enjoyed the food and especially our very attentive and smiling waiter. I wish we had asked his name but he is al older gentlemen who is there all the time. The rooms are fine with nice patios looking out on garden.. I suffered one cold shower but the next day i complained and he explained that they sometimes need to switch to the back up system. Almost all of turkey uses solar heaters.. No phone or wireless in the rooms and thin walls. But overall a very Happy place to be. Recommend for mid level travelers.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank designcunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We stayed in this place twice (summer 2006 and spring 2011).

The staff was very helpful. Hotel itself is situated in a very good location - just a minute from beautiful beach and in a 10 minutes walking distance from local mini markets and cafes. Rooms are spacious and light. Breakfast has plenty of choices. Garden around the hotel is well kept and beautiful.

They usually offer you not the best available room, e.g. if it's a hot season - the sunniest one, when it's a bit cold - the most shadowy. In some rooms they have problems with foul sink either in shower or in washbowl. Isolated signs of mold are on the walls in the shower. However, they are ready to offer you a better choice in case you are not satisfied. In order to clean the room it is not enough to put the sign on your door (it won't work :)), you have to ask an administrator to arrange cleaning. But overall it's a very pleasant hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Spent 10 days at this hotel and loved every minute. Close to the village and beach, plus a small shop just around the corner. I went with my boyfriend and our days were spent lying in the hammocks by the pool going for the occasional swim. The pool was pretty much empty at all times of the day, with no roudy groups, we also never had any issue with getting a sun lounger. The free tea and cakes at 4pm where a lovely addition and the lunch time pancakes are a must. Highly recommend Cirali in general for a visit although it is a stoney beach so take good beach shoes as the beach is also wide so a bit of a walk to the sea.

Resturants in the area are also very good and Denny's bar along the beach front is a lovely place to visit after your meal to listen to the live local music, he does sing the same songs each night however.

Overall an amazing experience with very friendly hotel staff and locals. The Turkish do seem to work very hard and excellant customer service is clearly very important to them. Wish the UK had a bit more of their attitude when it came to service.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cazreading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

Just a quick review as the other reviews seem very accurate. Spacious gardens with trees, hammocks and seating areas. Well maintained pool. Very welcoming, child friendly staff. Afternoon tea/coffee with cakes a nice touch. Easy access to the beach and village. One could spend all day (several days) doing very little here except relaxing and destressing.....and that's exactly what we did after several days walking the Lycian Way. We passed through Cirali several days earlier (stayed at Ozge Pension....also very nice if you are looking for something simpler with no pool) and identified Hotel Odile and Cirali as somewhere we would like to return to for a few days rest at the end of our walk. When we finished walking we did stop one night at Kas but disliked the commercialism and so took refuge at Hotel Odile. My only surprise is that this isn't rated number 1 in Cirali....not sure how you could improve on this. Thanks Kemal....keep reading the Shakespeare!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mojocheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews