We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular Ambience”
Review of Grand Aygun Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Grand Aygun Hotel
Ranked #12 of 54 Cirali B&B and Inns
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Ambience”
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Our room was new. Grand Aygun Hotel has great location. Staff was frlendly, helpful and attentive. Very good breakfast, wonderful meals, hammock nice balcony.

Grand Aygun is yoga hotel has great yoga studio.

Also hotel is definitely for couples, families with kids.

Mehmet owner son was exceptionally helpful and nothing was any troble. Absolutely we will return to hotel.


  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank drgdin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    27
    8
    5
    1
See reviews for
48
67
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Cirali is really like paradise. Very silent peaceful and green.
Cirali beach is beautiful and sea is clean.

We booked 13 nights for Grand Aygun Hotel. But we stayed 19 nights. The hotel has good location, close to beach.

Son Mehmet is polite, helpful. He organize your your holiday for you.

My wife and me liked this place so much. Fresh and tasty food. Hotel has great kitchen.

You can refresh yourself here.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rosebl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2013

It was our fırst tıme in Turkey at Grand Aygun. We stayed 12 days. Hotel is perferct.
Cirali is percect Everything was perfect.

They served very fresh breakfast from their organic greenhouse was amaizing!! Home made james were great. Also we had everyday dinner. I think the cook has magic hands!

Owner son Mehmet was so polite and helpful.

My wife did everyday yoga in Hotel. She loved so much auro of Grand Aygun. Sure we will come back.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank edward b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Grand Aygun Hotel set in a beautiful garden among the orange groves.
The location is excellent, it is short walk to the beach.
Nice, friendly and helpful staff delicious&superb meals.
We spent 3 weeks was perfect.
There is a small library. Relaxing athmosphere. Definitely we will come back.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Uğur T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Poor service started in the beginning when I arrived with the child and didn't have exact sum of money, the only answer was - it's your problem without any suggestion. Really poor food, never met such in any country, untasty fruits and vegetables, and uneatable hot food, which is made from the scrash of yesterday's dinner. We had a group of 20 families and every day someone didn't get some of the food variants as they cook small portions. For me, when I asked for vegetarian variant, I was told they I can eat meat balls, and whet I told that I vegetarian, they told me than I can eat what is left on the table and its my problem.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bulka2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I have been 5 times. Everytime there is same very good service , food, clean room, lovely environment. You have opportunity to see the Caretta Caretta turtules at August. The garden is great and big, you smell the orange trees, flowers etc... I definetally advise everyone to see this great place.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kokocambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We stayed at Grand Aygun Hotel for 2 weeks with our yoga-group. It's a very nice and quite place, perfect for family holidays. Everybody like it. Hotel is situated near the sea. Inside there is a very beautiful garden with many flowers and citrus trees. We've got a comfortable hall for yoga and other activities. The staff is very polite and friendly, always smiling, you feel very pleasure. The food was delicious and organic, you can find everything what you want: chicken, fish, vegeterian menu. The transfer was very good, the car was clean and new, always in time.
There is no doubt that next summer holidays I'll spend specifically in this hotel!

Room Tip: I very like family bungalow and room on the third floor (the view is fantastic)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Akulenko94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.3 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.1 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#4 of 18 in Cirali
124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Monte
Hotel Villa Monte
#3 of 18 in Cirali
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#2 of 18 in Cirali
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#9 of 18 in Cirali
199 reviews
0.4 mi away
Anatolia Resort Hotel
Anatolia Resort Hotel
#6 of 18 in Cirali
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Aygun Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Aygun Hotel

Property: Grand Aygun Hotel
Address: Ramazan Ayguen, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Cirali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Aygun Hotel is situated between Olympus and Chimera and adjacent to the sea. We have 11 acres of orchards filled with orange, avocado and rubber trees. in the midst of this, in a 1.5 acre garden full of flowersand plants you will find our hotel. A fine beach and the Mediterranean Sea are only 200 metres away.People of all nationalities visit our hotel and many of them return again and again.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Grand Aygun Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Aygun Cirali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing