We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Idylle und Erholung pur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anatolia Resort Hotel
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Cirali
Reviewed 6 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awebster65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 161 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silsee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geier013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gattomiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berlin0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank goodshipluzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cirali hotels
0.5 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
0.1 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 18 in Cirali
185 reviews
0.8 mi away
Chimera Pia Hotel
Chimera Pia Hotel
#3 of 18 in Cirali
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#7 of 18 in Cirali
129 reviews
0.2 mi away
Odile Hotel
Odile Hotel
#10 of 18 in Cirali
212 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kibala Hotel
Kibala Hotel
#6 of 18 in Cirali
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anatolia Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anatolia Resort Hotel

Address: Cirali Mahallesi No: 507 | Ulupinar Koyu, Cirali 07980, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Cirali
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cirali
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Cirali
#5 Family Hotel in Cirali
Price Range: £40 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Anatolia Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our modern boutique hotel Anatolia Resort is at the heart of all these beauties. Our garden is blooming with many different kinds of trees and exotic flowers. Our 7 luxurious rooms have all been decorated with personal style and good taste. Our terrace offers an exceptional view of the mountains and the sea. With many activities and surprises for your holiday, we await you with our warmest hospitality…. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Anatolia Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anatolia Hotel Cirali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing