We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Osmanli Hani
Nearby Hotels
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aydos Club(Dalyan)
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binlik Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$29
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
62
14
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
14
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing is too much troublebeautiful poolsecond hometannertowntranquilityriverminibus
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2013

My partner and I have just returned after a 9 day break at the Osmanli Hani, the accommodation was very comfortable and clean. Having the kitchenette area was ideal for preparing simple meals, in fact we only ate out twice in the evening. We found the restaurants in Dalyan fairly ordinary and it seems to be more expensive than a couple of years back. Far better to buy fresh bread, meat, fruit and veg from the local supermarkets and markets.

We did not use the pool as the weather was not quite warm enough, but imagine it is a god send in the hotter months.

The hotel is a 10 - 15 minute walk into Dalyan and is central for exploring nearby towns and beaches by car. Dalyan has expanded considerably over the last few years but still is a nice place to visit especially being so close to the river.

The only downside we found was the amount of stray dogs and cats wandering around the town, fine if you are an animal lover but it can be a bit disconcerting if you have a pack of dogs roaming around when you are having a meal outside.

We would definately recommend the hotel and would return but probably later in the year when the weather is a bit warmer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

We have stayed on two occasions - once as a couple and once with family . And we plan to return whenever we require an easy, beautifully situated, quiet, relaxing and trouble-free holiday. The apartments are well maintained and scrupulously clean . The pool is just lovely and the hammocks under the trees soooooo nice for a gentle rock or a wee snooze . The location is perfect - the riverside walk giving you easy access to restaurants, bars and shops .There are a number of activities available locally from the touristy to the more nature loving and the staff are a superb source of help in arranging your needs.
Like another reviewer I too was reluctant to advertise to others just how highly I rate these apartments, selfishly wanting to keep them to ourselves - but credit where it is due; Levent and his staff deserve the praise.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank palescottishperson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

We had a double bedroom apartment and it was comfortable, spacious and very clean. Beach towels were also provided and surprisingly for an apartment it was serviced daily. We checked out late and the additional charge was very fair. We did not cook in the mini kitchenette, but having a kettle, fridge and an area to prepare drinks was most useful. One great feature is the absence of TVs which adds to the peace and quiet. Wi-fi is included.

The complex is in a quiet part of town, (the Mullah's call to prayer is not loud enough to wake you up). However, the curtains do let the light in (something we found in many places). Across the road is a path which leads to the river and from there it's a very pleasant 10 minute walk into town.

Top marks to Levent. I had injured myself on the day of departure and overlooked the fact that we had arrived in a middle of Eid followed by National Day (a four day holiday). The post office and banks were closed and the car rental firms had run out of cars. Levent sorted out everything.

Room Tip: As you walk into town you will find hundreds of boats available. We chose one run by a co-operative which charged 10TL return to the beach (every 1/2 hour). It leaves form just beyond the mosque and there's a sandwich board with an arrow pointing to the next boat, same at the beah.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Huss186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

I almost don't want to recommend this hotel because I want to make sure that we get an apartment when we come back next year! The 2 bed apartment we stayed in was lovely, with a view of the mountains from our balcony and air con in both rooms. It was serviced by maids every day for the week we were there and really well maintained. The location was ideal, about a 15 minute walk to the main town area but near enough to a few lovely restaurants if you don't want to go that far in. We'd recommend the Calypso hotel restaurant on the river behind the hotel.
The pool area was lovely, we spent a few days just lazing around on the the loungers there and had breakfast and lunch made for us by the hotel. Every thing we ate there was delicious and very cheap. They also have an honesty bar which was a lovely touch as well as a little library and games area.
The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly, arranging our transfers, recommending local restaurants, checking our return flights were leaving on time and letting us keep our apartment until 8pm on the day of departure as our flights were late and they didn't have anyone in the rooms straight after us.
We looked at a lot of options in Dalyan before booking this and have stayed elsewhere the year before and I can honestly say that I don't think you'll get better value for your money than here. It's beautiful and well maintained and priced a lot lower than other places the same standard. It's good for people who want a peaceful stay rather than somewhere too bustling and busy.
One small comment would be that the second bedroom didn't have a mirror in it so we had to share the one in the main bedroom but this is a tiny point and we struggled to think of any improvements at all.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank quirquito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012

Levent and staff are very polite,proffessional, and personal, nothing at all is too much bother, excellent attention to detail, very clean surroundings and accomodation. We as a family had a fantastic holiday and would begrudgingly recommend the appartments to anybody looking for a quiet family venue, where loud music and beer aren't priority. Very relaxing, easy walk to town,river 5 mins away, we will be back next year.Many thanks to all, Andy ,Donna and family.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews