We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“deffinately the place too stay when in dalyan”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Central Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Central Park Hotel
Ranked #15 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“deffinately the place too stay when in dalyan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

just came back from my second time at central park would never stay anywere else having been here, such a lovely hotel with lovely people, kudret the hotel owner was just brilliant, his food is too die for especially the steak! he was amazing and welcoming with our children as were his staff, they couldnt be anymore helpful.
the rooms are spacious and spotless with a natural turkish feel too it, it has a very handy shop that sells most things on the corner, the turkish baths next door and its about 10 mins too the main town with all amentities which is lovely with plenty of views of the mountains on the way.
kudret gave us plenty of tips and help on great days out, overall it is the best hotel we have ever stayed at and cannot wait too come back allover again and relax in a lvoely hotel with lovely people ;-)

Room Tip: all of these rooms are brilliant as ive seen and had friends stay in most of them would highly recco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charlywarly3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    9
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
50
68
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aqaba, Jordan
Level Contributor
120 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2012

Booked our family here (for the 3rd time) once again fabulous, Kudret puts so much into this gem of a hotel, food is amazing (review for Cafe Central done) Pool is immaculate as always. All the rooms now have fridges which is a big plus.
We are returning in September and have booked 12 rooms for September 2013 for a family function.
Even if you don't stay here try the food you won't be dissapointed!

Room Tip: All rooms overlook the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vonone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2011

This is truly an excellent choice for couples wanting a quiet getaway. We have stayed at the Central Park 5 times and can’t wait to go back. The hospitality of the owner Kudret is outstanding and nothing is too much trouble for him or his lovely staff. They make you feel like friends rather than customers. His food, which is all freshly cooked, is of the highest standard and very good value for money. The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from the town which has a large variety of restaurants & bars. The riverside is also situated in the town centre. You can take a local (co-op) boat to the beautiful sandy beach with breathtaking scenery (20 mins trip) or take the bus from the town centre. Also at the beach, a visit to Captain June’s turtle sanctuary is definitely a must. A tip that we have always found helpful is to exchange your money at either the post office or bank. You get a much better exchange rate than in England.
I can honestly say you will not be disappointed when choosing this hotel or Dalyan itself they are both beautiful.
Steve & Sharon

Room Tip: Various rooms available to suit personal requirements. From studio rooms with a double four poster...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Biker00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2011

my wife and i loved this place . Kudret was very helpful and honest. His home made pizzas were second to none. the pool was a good size. Great value and would recommend this to anyone who likes fun,a laugh and good company

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2011

We stayed at the Dalyan Central Park hotel in September 2011 for a week as it was recommended to us by friends. Our room was spacious and clean, the pool area and bar are excellent. The owner (Kudret) was incredibly helpful and worked extremely hard to ensure that we enjoyed our holiday.

The food in the bar is easily the best in Dalyan and is very reasonably priced. We will definitely be returning to the Central Park!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kris85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2011

I stayed at the Dalyan Central Park Hotel for a week in Sept 2011 with my girlfriend. We chose this hotel because it (and the owner Kudret) were recommended and because of the great reviews on Tripadviser. We were not disappointed! The room was large spacious and clean with a fridge which is very useful. Kudret is a fantastic host and nothing is too much trouble for him and his staff. Kudret maide us a Turkish breakfast every morning which included eggs cooked to our choice. After a couple of days sampling the local cuisine we soon realised that the restaurant at Dalyan central Park could not be beaten for quality or value and ate nowhere else for the remainder of our holiday. The pool area is kept immaculate and as the hotel is small it is never crowded, the restaurant and bar are clearly popular with ex pats and people with holiday homes in Dalyan which is further proof that it is a great spot. Dalyan is a lovely area and the owner of the Hotel Kudret is an ample tour guide able to explain to us what was worth visiting and the best way to do it. We would not hesitate to return to the Dalyan Central Park Hotel and look forward to doing so. Thanks Kudret..........Neil

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank NGP01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

i will start by saying what a beutiful man kudret is , his food has got to be the finest in dalyan,
and very reasonable prices, very clean and very tidy resturant, and hotel
reading a couple of the revues i cannot believe what some people have written
to be very honest with all of you who read these revues kudret and all his staff are probably
the most helpful and honest turkish people we have ever had the priverlige to meet and we have been holidaying in turkey for many years.anyway if its a friendly, peaceful, and relaxing
holiday. we think you could not do much better than a visit to the central park hotel .
have a great holiday in dalyan.

Room Tip: all rooms are very clean and well equiped
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank louisbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#12 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dalyan Doga Hotel
Dalyan Doga Hotel
#9 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
0.7 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#7 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Central Park Hotel

Property: Central Park Hotel
Address: GulpInar Mahallesi Ataturk Caddesi 322 Sok. No 4, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing