We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”
Review of Central Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Central Park Hotel
Ranked #13 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We were given the name of this hotel from friends we contacted Kudret direct by email, what our friends had told us about this hotel was 100% correct the staff and Kudret met us on our arrival with a well deserved cold beer, our two weeks with Kudret and staff was wonderful he cannot do enough for you no matter what you want he will always try to oblige you. We read the reviews before we came out and saw only one bad one, this lady who wrote this has written bad reports on most hotels in Dalyan so take my word totally ignore this review. We have booked up for next year with Kudret already and we are looking forward to going back. If you find a fault with this hotel speak with Kudret and he will put it right go here and enjoy you won't be disappointed

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harrowtravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    9
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
51
69
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ulverston, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I recently had a weeks holiday in dalyan stopping at Central Park Hotel. The hotel is a gem! The owner kudrat is a top fella and can't do enough for you, I didn't arrive until towards midnight but kudrat still had time to cook me a spag bol, he's also an excellent chef! Kudrat is abely supported by his staff and all the girls do a great job!
Dalyan is top place, a week wasn't long enough, I didn't want to go home

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alfoz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Lake District
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Well what can I say have been to Central Park for the last 4 years!!! but never for 6 weeks!!! It was absolutely brilliant from starts to finish, everything was to perfection and I would like to personally thank our good friend Kudret (not sure of spelling sorry) and his lovely ladies for looking after us so well. Amazing hotel, amazing staff, amazing place, amazing food and amazing Donna Dog. Thank you so much all our love Shirley and Graham Ulverston Cumbria

Room Tip: all sizes of rooms make enquiries
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShirleyLakeDistrict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This is the second time we have visited Central Park , last year we went there for a couple of meals ( which we thoroughly enjoyed ) as we were staying in a Villa nearby. We viewed the rooms last year and picked a family room for us and our two children , aged 14 and 20 for the end of May this year. The room was very spacious , spotlessly clean with fresh white bedlinen and towels and most of all comfy beds a big bonus for me ! There are bikes available to use but the Hotel is only a a short walk from the town . I cannot speak highly enough of Gudrat and his team, nothing is too much trouble and they all make you feel very welcome. The Hotel and Restaurant are both very good value for money and the food served in the Restaurant is of a very high standard , no wonder he gets a lot of valued customers that return again and again. We will definitely be visiting this Hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kate T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We have stayed in this hotel for the last 3years the hotel has a very friendly and homely atmosphere. The owner Kudret really cares about his residents , takes notice of them, helps any way he can with any problem E.G. Airport pickups and any other problems that may occur the food is fabulous which he cooks himself all in all excellent service. Each time we have gone there he has made improvements to the hotel , which he does in the winter.
There is a fantastic swimming pool always very clean and maintained.
We are so looking forward to seeing him in July , and know we will have a great holiday.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Happydays141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalyan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

As a regular visitor to Dalyan we always look forward to popping in to see Kudret and having one of his delicious spicy meat pizzas. They are the best! Of course we love everything else on his menu too together with the friendly relaxing atmosphere.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank birikkiuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Kudret, the owner of the Central Park Hotel, makes this place special. He is a very genuine man who bends over backwards to make your holiday special. He gives 110% listening to his customers - who always become friends, and spends the winter months trying to improve his hotel for their benefit. We have stayed over the last three years and his rooms have improved each year. Larger than average swimming pool for the swimmers, which is kept immaculate. As all other reviews have stated his food is second to non, excellent quality and price. We have probably eaten most of the meals on his menu over the years, breakfast, lunch and dinner and never had a bad meal. Highly recommended. Alan and Mag Yorkshire.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank magandal2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#12 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dalyan Doga Hotel
Dalyan Doga Hotel
#9 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
0.7 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#7 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Central Park Hotel

Property: Central Park Hotel
Address: GulpInar Mahallesi Ataturk Caddesi 322 Sok. No 4, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing