We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing 10 Days”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Four Seasons Dalyan
Ranked #43 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Southend, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing 10 Days”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Four Seasons Hotel has good sized apartments which are clean and well furnished, The Swimming Pool and surrounding area are also very clean with friendly, entertaining staff. Being attached to a first class restaurant is a bonus, the food is excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for the Hotel staff Seyit and Can and I will be re visiting later this year - Thanks for being so entertaining Can!

Room Tip: The one bedroom apartments are spacious, but if you need the space the a room with pool view balcony...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    11
    2
    0
    2
See reviews for
15
14
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Location was excellent right in the middle of Dalyan staff very friendly lovely people, noise was a problem as we had a room at the front of hotel so a room at the back would be quieter, pool very clean.

Room Tip: Rooms at back quieter rooms at front over high st very noisy due to the bars around
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JackersTJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

Lovely restaurant,very impressed with our food & staff were great...we had our little boy with us and everyone was very attentive & helpful with bringing his food out with our starters so we could all eat together..
A nice relaxed atmosphere!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hayley424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

What an awesome place Great warm welcome with friendly staff. Rooms are modern and clean and right in the high street so bars everywhere. Leg of lamb needs ordering but we'll worth doing. Everytime I am in dalyan I go here

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S222SPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights in what was supposedly the best room lol room 4 which was at the top of 2 flights of satires and what can only be described as a wooden step ladder to top floor. Right at the top of the building with a 15ft wall in front off a balcony no hot water and when you had a shower it trickled out. Foul smell from the bathroom window if left open from the drains. Because it faced onto the street it was very noisy too as the traffic went by plus all the bars. And at £110 for 4 days over priced and very much over rated by the greedy owner .

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the cloudy swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seyit s, Yönetici at Four Seasons Dalyan, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Dear Sharron, We are very sorry for problems occured last year.We have taken over the hotel this year.We are struggling for the best.We want you to give us another chance.So come and stay free.You will feel the difference.Your comment about hotel is big problem for us.You are right but it belongs to previous management.Thank you for understanding.Sorry for disturbance.

With our best regards
THE FOUR SEASONS HOTEL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
156 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

We were really looking forward to staying here on our second night of a 2 night stay in Dalyan, I now realise that most of the reviews for this place which are mostly positive were actually for the restaurant and not for the Accommodation!! We decided We would not be staying as soon as We saw the pool had been shut for a while,all the others in Dalyan,includind where We left were still open,it was only mid October! that ..We returned to our place in Dalaman,but returned the following morning for the breakfast,which We had payed for and was nice, and for the weekly market..There are much better places to stay in Dalyan and cheaper,. There is no tv,hairdryer or shower cubicle,So be warned...

Room Tip: Don't stay here!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RINGLET55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

Visited Dalyan on 9 occasions,and have eaten here on every visit,simply cannot fault,the staff and the food,Resul and all the the staff work so hard,and deserve all the praise and awards they have acheived,over the past years,there lots of nice restaurants in Dalyan,but in my opinion Four Seasons is the best.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulWilliams1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.1 mi away
Cinar Sahil Hotel
Cinar Sahil Hotel
#47 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oskay Hotel
Oskay Hotel
#38 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
0.2 mi away
Han Dalyan Hotel
Han Dalyan Hotel
#30 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Riverside Hotel
Riverside Hotel
#26 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beyaz Villas
Beyaz Villas
#5 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
0.6 mi away
Dalyan Konak Su
Dalyan Konak Su
#42 of 62 in Dalyan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Dalyan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Dalyan

Property: Four Seasons Dalyan
Address: Maras Mah, 58, Dalyan, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Seasons Dalyan 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Four Seasons Dalyan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing