We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Grenadine Lodge
Nearby Hotels
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Calypso Plus(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dalyan Tezcan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aydos Club(Dalyan)
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
159
17
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
17
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyoga retreattree houseyoga spacesloping ceilingexcellent vegetarian foodgrapefruit treesnothing is too much troublesmall family run hotelwhole weekattic roomnext yearperfect place to relaxbeautiful surroundingsturtle hospitalair conrelaxing holidayfriendly atmosphere
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Enjoyed ten days at Grenadine Lodge. Really beautiful place to soak up the sun and relax. A peaceful and lovely retreat away set away from Dalyan village. Very good hosts - thank you Argul, Deniz and all the team. There is lots to do in the area as well as the beach and the nearby lake and tutle hospital! Will definitely hope to return next year.

Room Tip: All rooms have good A/C
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CotswoldBeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

All the great things that have been written about the hotel and its facilities, the owner and staff, the food and ambience are just as we found them to be and it was all complimented by wonderfully warm weather with a constant pleasant breeze. A truly idyllic setting for a week of yoga.
The rooms are basic but adequate and only perhaps lacking a second mirror in the lounge/second bedroom area of the downstairs suite and some shower gel, there only being a soap dispenser by the sink. Minor omissions in an otherwise excellently equipped room.

Room Tip: The garden room I had was perfect leading straight out on to the pool area.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simpsons03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

A small lodge hotel which is perfect for a quiet relaxation holiday.
Within walking distance, bus or cheap taxi to Dalyan town centre where there is a wide variety of shops and restaurants. Latish evening more lively. Easy access to trips on river, to the beach and mud baths.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PDC50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I cannot recommend Grenadine Lodge enough. Argul, the owner, is great as is the rest of the staff. The hotel is close enough to the city center and the beach, but far enough to feel like a retreat. The week long yoga was icing on the cake. You won't regret staying here!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank smb485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

My partner & I booked a one week stay at Grenadine Lodge on the advice of a good friend who had previously travelled here on a yoga retreat. It has exceeded our expectations! The lodge is set about 2k from town, in the middle of a pomegranate field. Even though there are free push bikes to cycle the distance to town, we immediately hired a moped. They bring it right to the hotel and the front desk can organise. Great if you want to be able to explore, avoid buses & riverboats to get to the beach. Only a 5k journey from hotel by moped. The pool & bar areas are kept beautifully and you can tell this place is really well managed. The rooms are simple but lovely - and the AC is great.

The pool is fabulous, only downside is that I think they allow one too many families with little kids. For such a small hideaway, screaming kids are more noticeable than usual. Would be nice if it were over 12s only so I could read in a bit more peace.

Apart from that, this is a great couple spot, quiet with a poolside bar and wonderful ambience. My best advice? Avail of the great free breakfast at the lodge but treat yourself to breakfast one morning at the farm restaurant 1k down the road (toward the beach!) - family run, everything grown on site & a tall glass of ice cold pomegranate juice. Heaven.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacquser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews