We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BC Spa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Keysan Yunus Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dalyan Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Calypso Plus(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
199
100
37
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
100
37
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex roomturkish bathindoor poolthe riverturkeyup to datebeautiful hotelnext yearomeletteend of the seasonair confew minutes walkbuffet stylelovely settinghotel restaurantboiled eggsplenty of sunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2011

I stayed at a cheapo hotel down the river from this place, won't give the name but you can find the review if you want. After that place, I upgraded to the BC Spa and was DELIGHTED. It didn't cost much more, but it's newer so it actually has things the other place didn't, like a MATTRESS, some HEAT, and HOT WATER in a proper SHOWER that didn't have a toilet inside the shower. I'm not hard to please, but BC Spa was night and day better, for just a few extra Euros per night. The staff was extremely friendly and professional, and genuinely interested in making my stay as pleasant as possible. The BC Spa is NOT in the center of town, it's about a 200 yard walk but the hotel is on the river and the walk along the riverside is very pleasant. When I return to Dalyan, this is the only place I'll consider staying!

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side surround the pool.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HoracePNuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

This hotel is situated next a tranquil river with beautiful mountain surroundings. The centre of Dalyan where you can hop on a boat for site seing trips or transfers to the beach is a couple minutes walk away.

The hotel was great, the friendliest staff I have ever met. They are so accomodating and they loved looking after our baby girl while we were enjoying the food and the spa.
We stayed in the honneymoon suite (a bargain upgrade) which is superb. A spacious bedroom on the first floor with the biggest bed we ever slept in,jacuzzi, seperate bathroom and a balcony overlooking the river. On the groundfloor there is a sitting area with TV and small "kitchen" (=fridge and sink).
The spa is fantastic, delicious fruit cocktails can be sipped on one of the comfy loungers after popping out of the sauna and turkish steam bath. My partner enjoyed her thai massage and Turkish bath which can`t be missed out.

All in all a great place to stay, first time I feel like going back to the same location!

Thanks to Ismail and the girls for making this stay so wonderful.
See you soon Koen, Anita and Amber.

Room Tip: Book a room nearer the river overlooking the swimmingpool as you will get the morning sun.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank koen111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

Did not stay at the BC spa, just visited one day when it was raining. The rooms looked nice though - from what I could see they are on two levels, the ground floor has a kitchen and seating area and upstairs is the bedroom. The rooms have small windows and looked quite dark inside.

The spa downstairs is great - I booked in for a Turkish Bath and a half hour oil massage - both were great and cost 75 lira (about 28 pounds). Before my treatments I used the indoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. There is also a small gym next to the pool, didn't feel like using that :) The guy who manages the spa is very friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovethesun34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

bc spa is a great hotel in dalyan , i loved the duplex style of room -
the spa was fantastic , great ffacilities and set up and great vaule for money
- breakfast wasnt as good as it could be also staff should wear uniform so they look more professinal
would definatly go back again

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TTY-187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Just got back from this lovely hotel. The rooms are great. lovely pool.And the spa is out off this world. Have not seen anythin like it. Staff are the best. Missin it already. Bookin for next year. See you all again in june. Love les and derryn xxx

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lesley031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews