We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA ZEYTIN KORU< DALYAN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA ZEYTIN KORU< DALYAN
Zeytin Koru July 2015 Messing about in the pool May 2015
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
VILLA ZEYTIN KORU< DALYAN
Zeytin Koru July 2015
Messing about in the pool May 2015
Zeytin Koru setting, mountain views.
The Lycian rock tombs.  Picture taken from the villa.
Rock tombs view over the garden oleandas
Zeytin Koru and pool at night
Lit pool from the balcony
Outside dining by the pool
Large BBQ July 2015
very large BBQ
Sun Loungers
Kitchen and dining, with open fire.
Ground floor open plan lounge diner
Kingsize double with en-suite Nov 2015
Twin bedroom opening onto poolside patio.
En-suite with bidet
First floor Lounge, with large open balcony and magnificent views of the Rock Tombs.
First floor lounge with open fire.
40' HD Satellite TV and DVD library
First floor, full width balcony with tomb views
Large pool through the looking glass.
Side drive and gate entrances. July 2015
Dalyan Saturday market
boats for hire
Dalyan location of our Villas
Zeytin Koru, just left of the trees, on the bottom right of the road.In front the riverside restaurants..
Gym in the park, 50 meters. Zeytin Koru in the back ground.
Park 50 metres away
River boat taxi to the beach every 30 minutes
Dalyan Beach, IZTUZU (turtle beach)
View of the beach in December on the bus route to the turtle sanctuary end for a Christmas Eve BBQ
Kaunos ruined city simply take the rowing boat to the other side of the river.
Large shaded balconies of Zeytin Koru
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ruth c
Gosport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Villa”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

WOW, this is the best villa we have ever stayed in. Spotlessly clean and only one minute walk away from all the shops, restaurants, and supermarket. Bedrooms are comfortable and bathrooms are large with walk in showers. Pool and garden very relaxing and not overlooked. Some traffic noise but did not disturb us in the least. The manager Sinan is always on hand to deal with any problems and help you find your way about or organise trips for you. We had the offered return mini bus from and to the airport and the keys were with the driver and returned to the driver, so everything was very easy. We had constant contact from the owners Alison and Paul at each stage before and after our arrival and our deposit was returned promptly. This was by far the best service we have ever had when booking direct with the owners. We loved Dalyan. If all you want is an evening meal out and a cocktail or two then Dalyan is perfect. The only downside was that we had to come home. Thank you Alison and Paul for a Fab holiday.
Ruth Cozzi

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to come home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. We do appreciate the time taken to write. You were excellent guests who took good care of our most prized possession and we hope that you may return one day. Kind regards Alison and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenbUk
UK
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Truely amazing”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This place does exactly what it says on the tin and more. Spectacular villa in beautiful grounds situated in a perfect location. The property is fully equipped with everything needed for the most relaxing holiday and we can honestly say it was was the most chilled holiday we've ever had.

The supermarket and bars are within a minutes walk and the resort of dalyan is a very friendly beautiful place. We had two 12 year olds in our group and felt very safe for them to walk into town on their own. They became great friends with the local bar owners and shop keepers.

A big thank you to Sinan who looked after us during our stay arranging jeep safaris, boats trips etc. all of which are thoroughly recommended. A visit to his bar is a must we had an amazing meal there, one of the best of our stay.

The whole place is perfect in every way and having been home now for 4 days I am struggling to find anything better in other resorts for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kazza8887...
worthing
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“FABULOUS VILLA . PERFECT LOCATION. SPACIOUS, BRILLIANTLY EQUIPPED. FAULTLESS.”
Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The title says it all. This villa is fabulous. The location is utterly perfect . 2 min walk to the lovely Dalyan restaurants, shops and bars, yet no noise at all can be heard at night. The pool was very cold, but we went in October. The villa is so clean, the pool is maintained daily, and Sinan the main thence man is to hand if needed. This villa is better equipped than my house! The only thing I would say, is that we travelled with 7 month old twins, and I thought that there would be two proper cots, rather than the travel cots supplied, but this wasn't a problem at all. Pool and bathroom towels supplied. Fab utility room. Even umbrellas supplied if it rains, which unfortunately, we needed a bit! The owners of the villa Alison and Paul are so friendly, and helpful and went out of their way to organise an extra day for us with taxi transfers in a lovely little boutique hotel near by. Don't hesitate to book here, it's perfect.!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout and comfy beds and location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaE59...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Loved everything about this villa. Large, clean and well equipped, in a great location. Close to supermarket, bars and restaurants, park and a great bakery. Will definitely be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The dogs barking outside the villa
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rainham Kent
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maidstone
Reviewed 21 July 2011 for a stay in May 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing