We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa, lovely town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Al_Gunner...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa, lovely town”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our week in Dalyan in August. The Villa was great, with an excellent pool. All very clean and well maintained, with any issues promptly attended to by the management company. The water filtration system saves those long walks back from the shop weighed down by water bottles. The villa is 10-15 min walk into the town, and there is a small shot for bread etc just 5 mins away. It's very hot in August, but that wasn't a surprise. Dalyan itself is lovely - loads of restaurants and very picturesque river setting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2015
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard63...
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, great pool, fabulous owners to deal with.”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We found the Villa Louise to be everything the owners said it would be. There were four of us: me, my wife and two children aged 16 and 20. The villa is positioned very well, being within walking distance from Dalyan but far enough away to ensure peace and quiet. The pool was lovely, the gardens very pretty and the plot larger than most villas we have stayed in which meant more privacy. We have stayed in a lot of villas in Turkey in a lot of areas but I must say that the owners of the Villa Louise were the most warm, welcoming and helpful we have ever encountered (all done by email of course because we have never met them personally).
I would recommend this villa to anybody who wanted to combine the vibrancy of Dalyan with the ability to retreat for relaxation.
You do not need to rent a car, unless you want to, we did because we like exploring.
Richard Bailey and family

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thanks for your kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gill D
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Really great villa. Clean, comfortable and everything you need. Lovely pool and we enjoyed the location on the edge of town. Gill and Roger and family

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Hi Ann, for 2016 we now have a hammock between the palm trees for more relaxing
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
perthshire, scotland
Reviewed 17 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are always adding things to the villa to improve it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the Villa
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thanks for your kind words, look forward to seeing you at the villa next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lossiemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Al fresco dining and the pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2011
Yes WiFi would be great and is something we are looking into for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.