We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Binlik”
Review of Binlik Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Binlik Hotel
Ranked #17 of 63 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Shoreham By sea
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful Binlik”
Reviewed 13 June 2013

My husband and I have just come back from a 7 night Holiday at the Binlik Hotel in Dalyon-and it totally lives up to its high score recommendations on Trip advisor. I could tell you it has excellent customer service, a brilliant buffet breakfasts, clean modern rooms, two lovely pools, glorious scented gardens, delicious lunch/dinner menus, convenient for ameneties/restaurants/day trips into the lovely riverside town of Dalyon and beyond, plus being ideal for the discerning holiday maker..but mainly I want to say a BIG HEARTFELT THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF & THE MANAGEMENT FOR CREATING A RELAXING HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE... WE WILL BE BACK!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anntheearthangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    141
    26
    2
    5
See reviews for
68
268
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2013

just got back from visiting the binlik hotel dalyan spent three great weeks in the hotel the rooms were very clean and well maintained the hotel has free internet,the breakfast was of the typical turkish buffet with the chef on hand to cook eggs,omelettes, crepes,etc the bar prices were reasonable.the staff were very good the bar was situated next to the main pool with a dining and seating area around the outside of the bar area also a garden area for sunbathing.out and about in dalyan if you walk along the top road into town past the hotel metin you will see cafe dalyan a great place to sit during the morning have a coffee and watch the people passing on an evening it takes on a whole new persona,Medusa restaurant just down the man road has an excellent reputation and is well worth a visit it has a seating area upstairs and great food.another place to visit is the popin fun pub just further down the road it also serves very good food and great entertainment after 10pm,the bar staff entertaining doing turkish dancing,carry on down the road to the end facing you is a local bar called leons great for sitting people watching,also in one of the small squares is a local restaurant called ali baba also known as taffys well wort a visit for a steak all in all a great three weeks holiday.we visited from may 20th until june 10th 2013

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberlady, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This was our first visit to Turkey and Binlik Hotel, Dalyan was recommended by travel agent whose parents had also been. Excellent hotel, clean and comfortable. Excellent choice at breakfast with chef on hand to make omelettes, fried eggs, pancakes etc. Very friendly and helpful staff. It was our 40th wedding anniversary while we were there and when we returned to our room found towels in heart shape on the bed decorated with flowers, a basket of fruit and two small bottles of wine in ice bucket and wine glasses. Only minus were the two pools which were one depth of 1.6 m, a bit deep for non-swimmers or children. Oh, and take your own toiletries - no complimentary shower gel, shampoo.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JB49_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Just got back from binlik hotel. Really enjoyed the holiday. The staff was all friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a chef making omelettes, pancakes etc on request. Bar prices was reasonable and same as bars in town! My only complaint was our room, I'm pretty sure at seeing we was a young couple we got given one of the smaller rooms as from reviews everyone was saying spacious room, I can't really agree. Ours was right above where the chef makes breakfast so come 8am all we could hear was plates and people setting the fire alarm off from burnt toast. Only other thing was the tv was so quiet that you literally had to sit about 30cms away to hear it and with my husband becoming ill on that last couple of days he didn't enjoy that! All in all great hotel in a fab location, 5 minute walk into town. Also if your wanting to change money i would advise going to the post office/bank on the main bar street as the one on the same road as the supermarket at the bottom fleeced us I'm pretty sure by saying the rate outside was wrong and only gave us 2.70 rather than the 2.85 that we had been getting at the bank.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Olli12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2013

This was our first trip to Dalyan having visited other regions of Turkey in earlier years. We choose the Binlik as our type of hotel and we had studied the reviews listed. Our fist impression was very favourable as our room was tastefully furnished and spotlessly clean.The staff who cleaned the rooms maintained this standard throughout our week. Our booking was for b&b and the quality of the breakfast was good if a little lacking in variety. One very significant feature was that the Manager was very hands-on and had a regular presence around the hotel..
I would recommend this hotel for persons seeking a relaxing holiday

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norwich
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Just arrived home from a weeks holiday at the Binlik, and all I can say is what a wonderful family run hotel.
This was the first time in years that my party had not gone all inclusive due to haveing children which that type of holiday suits, but after staying at the Binlik I dont think be going back to that style of holiday.
The hotel its self was clean and tidy, the rooms, not big, but well equip ( who stays in you room when on holiday anyway)
The Staff were always polite and well mannered and worked hard all day, you would see the same waitress in the evening that served you breakfast in the morning.
As already said in other reviews Kadri the Bar Manger is what you want in a hotel manager always please to see you and will chat and see how your holiday is going and will advise you on anything you may need or what to do/visit.
It was also very nice to see Mr Binlik ( the owner) at the hotel every day as it shows he take an interested as to what is going on.
Would I go back again 100% yes and from what I have heard and read there are many people like me which is always a good sign.

Room Tip: 615 or 616 small balcony but over looked the pool and bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank robjohol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2013

i don't normally review holidays but this one was worth it . hotel , resort ,staff, breakfast , rooms and all made holiday amazing. Kadri is the TOP man as he can advise anything from trips to restaurants , even barbers !!! Will be returning this year , Enough said !!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ljl1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 63 in Dalyan
406 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 63 in Dalyan
548 reviews
0.4 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#19 of 63 in Dalyan
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 63 in Dalyan
392 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#14 of 63 in Dalyan
272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Han Dalyan Hotel
Han Dalyan Hotel
#29 of 63 in Dalyan
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Binlik Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Binlik Hotel

Property: Binlik Hotel
Address: Sulungur Cad. No:52, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
#15 Family Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Binlik Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Odigeo, LoveHolidays and Priceline so you can book your Binlik Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Binlik Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing