We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd stay”
Review of Binlik Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Binlik Hotel
Ranked #18 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“3rd stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Once again a great holiday here , shame that kadri was not around as he adds to the atmosphere, hope he is better soon , everything is spotless all the staff work hard , tuba cooking the eggs and pancakes for breakfast does a great job, only a short walk to the town , the only criticism I could make is that the owner who is around all the time could be a bit more cheerful and friendly, looking forward to returning next year

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank sweetiejar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    262
    142
    27
    2
    5
See reviews for
69
270
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We stayed at The Hotel Binlik from the 9th May for 2 weeks on a B&B basis and had a fab time. The Staff were really friendly, the rooms spotlessly clean,and The Breakfasts good with a great deal of choice. The Omelettes made by Tuba gorgeous!! Osman kept the grounds immaculate along with the 2 swimming pools. The Hotel is literally 2 mins walk from the main thoroughfare but quiet. We hope to return next year and would definitely recommend The Binlik.

Room Tip: We had Room 205 which suited us
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Joy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

We stayed at hotel Binlik last May and enjoyed our stay so mutch we are
going back this year.the staff are so helpful nothing is to mutch trouble
and the manager Kadri is a real gent cant wait to go back.

Room Tip: Rooms over looking pool and bar we found best as it is better lookin at pool than road.no problem w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank philiptinsley8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed at the Binlik last August for 10 nights, had a fabulous holiday, our room was in B block on the ground floor, lovely and clean, comfy bed, fridge in room to keep your drinks and water cool, little bathrooms but clean, and nice shower, air con always on at the most convenient time of the day when needed most.
All the staff are very helpful and nice, lovely bar area, the food at the bar restaurant is really nice never had a bad meal.
There s plenty of lovely restaurants in the town, which is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel, the Waterfall restaurant next to the hotel is a really friendly place to have a night cap on your way back to the hotel, and they do great food too.
The town it's self is lovely very nice to walk round and no hassle, lovely walk down by the river, loads of places to eat.
All in all this is at the top of mine and my husband list of favourite holiday, and are returning to the Binlik in August 14 and can't wait

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nigel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Simple hotel in a fantastic location. Fantastic breakfasts, recommend the omlette. Did not eat at the hotel as the restaurants are close by. Hotel was clean and staff were very polite. Would stay here again as dalyan was beautiful and lots of things to do.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank smf82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel last august found it very clean and welcoming 2pools nice bar area rooms were well set out and had every thing you needed good bar next door the waterfall as the hotel bar shuts a little early but would stay at this hotel again

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atherton, Manchester
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The Binlik hotel is in a brilliant location just 5 minutes walk to the main town. The bedrooms are refurbished and we had a lovely room next to the pool. Some good English channels on the flat screen telly too.

Dalyan itself seems to cater for the British and surprisingly for a Muslim country, bacon and egg breakfasts are widely available.

The restaurants give astounding value, a full sea bream or bass, filleted at the table, and presented in such style, for around ten pounds including a starter. The food is brilliant and we would go back there just for food alone. The service was exceptional and we would recommend The White House for exceptional service and quality of food. However, every place we dined in we were very happy with.

We were bed and breakfast at the Binlik. The breakfast was OK ish but their butter is like fat and there is no marmalade as such. Eggs and pancakes were fine though.

The best day we had was the Jeep Safari, one of the best days l have every had in my life for fun. Be warned - do not wear good clothes and take plastic bags to put your stuff in as you will get soaked, but what a tremendous day.

This was one of the best holidays l have ever had, different from a beach holiday and we will be returning next year.

The price of food is for nothing. Even on the Turtle Beach - it is sooo cheap. l found the Turkish people so friendly.

We loved this resort and l have booked a holiday for my daughter and her husband next year (at the BC Spa for them as it has a gym). The Keskin is a lovely hotel too but is a 15 minute walk.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool overlooking main pool but l think all the rooms are good.,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Rosie1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.8 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
560 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 64 in Dalyan
399 reviews
0.4 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#23 of 64 in Dalyan
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Club Alla Turca
Club Alla Turca
#12 of 64 in Dalyan
478 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#16 of 64 in Dalyan
276 reviews
0.7 mi away
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Binlik Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Binlik Hotel

Property: Binlik Hotel
Address: Sulungur Cad. No:52, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
#15 Family Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Binlik Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, LoveHolidays and Odigeo so you can book your Binlik Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Binlik Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing