We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Holiday at Beyaz!”
Review of Beyaz Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Beyaz Villas
Ranked #4 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Warlingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another Great Holiday at Beyaz!”
Reviewed 15 July 2012

Once again, Roland, Theresa and all the staff made sure we had a really GREAT WEEK!!!

Room Tip: All rooms have excellent aircon, but if you want a cooler room, try to get one on the East side, so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Thankyou Ian, loved spending time with you all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    10
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
118
74
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2012

My first time at Beyaz,and i had great time.Roland & Theresa were such good hosts, nothing is to much trouble, organising trips and party night barbecues. The staff were friendly and get involved in the everyday things that would happen around the villa`s and pool area.The other guests i met at Beyaz,many of whom are regular visitors were a delight to be around,i had a lovely, lovely time. Thanks to all for helping to heal my soul !!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank g-glynn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Thanks Gerald, Lovely times for us all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2012

Wow! Awesome holiday, met family and friends at Beyaz who have been many times before,they said, " you will love it!" They were right, we are going back next month ! Think of all the money we will save on central heating bills. Roland & Theresa made us very welcome, nothing was to much trouble. Beyaz is a beautiful place, the staff are really lovely and helpful,and it has a very warm happy atmosphere. The trips arranged were fantastic, from mountain restaurants, boat trips, plenty water activities and some unusual walks!
Thank you, Roland,Theresa & staff for a great time, see you soon.
Diana & Jessica (Jersey, Channel Islands)

Room Tip: All rooms excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dianavautier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Dianna and Jess, Thankyou and looking forward to your unexpected visit back to us very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2012

just returned and planning next trip, very welcoming place, staff friendly and always willing to help
jan, ann and tony

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank janbee9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Thankyou Jan, Ann and Tony, now looking forward to your next visit soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Yet again the holiday at Beyaz was brilliant, this time with family and friends some who have not been before and they also thouroughly enjoyed the Beyaz Experience! Roland, Theresa, Serdal and Staff always make you welcome, and there is always plenty to do, Roland organises the trips expertly! from lovely meals, boating trips, and the odd mountain walks!! The atmosphere is like 'coming home', and there are good fun social times, and plenty of laughter, and ofcourse meeting old friends. So good that we will all be back again !! Well done Beyaz!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CafeLake12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Thankyou Fi, look forward to seeing again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Just returned from our second visit to Beyaz. Had a fantastic holiday thanks to Roland & Theresa who run an amazing holiday exoerience. The facilities are clean safe and well appointed. The staff are friendly & always willing to help you or join in. What makes this holiday experience diffreent and special is the way Roland & Theresa arrange the trips as well as the running of beyaz. Strongly reccomend it and wouldnt go anywhere else particularly with children. Perfect!!

Room Tip: Ask for a downstairs balcony room if you have children who want to go back & forwards to the roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Director of Sales at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Sarah, Dan and Issy, Thankyou. Lovely times had by all. Look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2012

We have stayed at Beyas Villas on several occasions and have many fond memories of our stays there. If this is your first visit to this part of Turkey you will not be disappointed. The apartments are excellent, clean & comfortable. Breakfasts are hearty, and the staff always polite and helpful. Roland and Theresa, the owners, provide a selection of daily trips to the various local attractions. The villas themselves are a short easy walk from the centre of town.

I really cannot recommend Beyaz Villas enough.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank koycegizladLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres6375, Owner at Beyaz Villas, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
Bob, Thankyou. What lovely lives we lead!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.9 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
560 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
0.7 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 64 in Dalyan
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#7 of 64 in Dalyan
167 reviews
0.6 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#2 of 64 in Dalyan
206 reviews
0.7 mi away
Asur Hotel & Aparts & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beyaz Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beyaz Villas

Property: Beyaz Villas
Address: Maras Mah. Gul Sok. No: 19/a, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dalyan
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Dalyan
#10 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beyaz Villas is reached via a free private taxi 30 minutes from the expanding Dalaman airport. We are situated a in a peaceful location just a short walk into the town centre. As well as top quality apartments, with our family rooms new for 2016! We have a swimming pool with a separate children's paddling area attached. A poolside bar offering daytime snacks and lunch. Free breakfast is provided with fresh local produce. Restaurant facilities are available on request with themed evenings during the week. There are many comfortable seating areas both in the sun and shade including traditional turkish couche dotted around the gardens and poolside. Our english speaking staff are full of knowledge of the local area and happy to help in any way from finding the local doctor to organising day trips and area always on hand to ensure our guests comfort. For the young at heart there is table tennis available and board games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Beyaz Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beyaz Villas Hotel Dalyan
Beyaz Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing