We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic family holiday...”
Review of Beyaz Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beyaz Villas
Ranked #4 of 62 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Bourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday...”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We have just returned, sadly, from 10 days at Beyaz Villas. It’s a beautiful place situated 5 minutes from the lovely town of Daylan.

All the staff are sooooo friendly and welcoming with nothing too much trouble. One afternoon on our return from heading into town we were given warm, fresh out of the oven, lemon cake, simply delicious!!!

Roland and Theresa are fab and very doting to all guests, they will sometimes come and eat breakfast where guests do and have a chat over a bowl of muesli, fresh yoghurt and local honey. Fresh eggs from the Beyaz Villas hens and as much fresh bread as you can eat. Breakfast is truly a great way to start the day

We took are 3 year old boy, Harrison, who was cuddled and 'high fived' everywhere we went, but it was at Beyaz he felt straight at home. Everybody treated him so well, a free ice cream for swimming really well, superb home cooked meals, the staff just couldn’t do enough for him. They will also cook meals and bring them to your balcony/veranda so you can eat once the little one is a sleep, a great idea.

We only went on one of the trips organised by Roland, Crabbing! It was great fun for all the children and us adults, the boat was fab as was the BBQ, the delicious food cooked whilst the boys netted several hundred crabs to the girls 5 or 6….!! The reports from guests on other trips were just as good, Roland and Theresa will organise and do what they can to make your holiday as special as possible.

I would totally recommend Beyaz Villas to anybody looking for a relaxing, enjoyable place to stay. It’s like staying with friends you didn’t know you had.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FastCarAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

229 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    219
    10
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
109
67
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

This place is wonderful. The staff make you feel so welcome and will help you with anything you need (anything! )
The trips organised by Beyaz are the best iv ever been on. And if you find a place you want to go they will do there best to arrange it for you.
All the rooms are very clean to a high standard and you always get a great view.
This is not my first time at Beyaz and it WON'T be our last. See you in September

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Craig J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We've just returned from a two week family holiday at beyaz villas and we really didn't want to come home :-) normally after a two week stay your ready to come home but we felt so relaxed & happy at beyaz we easily could've stayed longer
Roland,Theresa & serdar made us feel so welcome from the minute we arrived,travelling with a toddler we were pleased to get off the plane & go straight to our car,transfers included in the price of the holiday makes things a lot easier!
Our little boy had so much fun running around beyaz with his pull along tractor every day & we felt very safe letting him wander around,his favourite part of every day was going to see the chickens roaming around the grass :-) the trips Roland organised were lots of fun & child friendly we made some lovely friends on these trips & it was a great way to get to know everyone
All the little touchs,high chairs,travel cot,etc made our holiday stress free with a little one & our particular favourite was food freshly prepared & brought to our balcony at a time that suited us.
This was our first visit to turkey & we are very much Looking forward to coming back next year!
Thank you everyone at beyaz for many happy memories
Hayley,Dan & Liam x x x

Room Tip: Ground floor with the balcony was perfect for us as a family
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hayley424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Thanks to all at Beyaz Villas for a really fab holiday. From the moment you arrive Roland and family could not be more welcoming and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and this led to a relaxing and enjoyable environment. I have recommended this to friends and family and would definitely come back again.

The accommodation is well situated, just a short walk from the river, restaurants and bars. There is plenty for all to do and great for families.

Theresa's home made marmalade is yummy, make sure you try some!!! Linda & Graeme xx

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, England
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed for a week in early April and shared the facilities with a few families with children ranging from teenagers to toddlers.
The Villas themselves are basic, but well maintained and clean, with essentials such as towels, tea, coffee, sugar and toilet paper provided.
Transfers to and from the airport are included and Roland and his team will organise transport to anywhere you want, even personally taking us to the Spa on a rainy day.
Breakfast is also included and the buffet accommodated all tastes with toast, cereals, home made yogurt, cold meats, cheese, cake for the children and eggs cooked to order.
Roland, Theresa and Serdar were on hand on a daily basis to advise on news, weather forecasts and things to do. The trips organised by Roland were really the highlight of the holiday, everything laid on for you and all personally supervised by Roland.
The Villa complex is enclosed and we felt completely safe to let our 6 year old roam freely. The other families felt equally relaxed and within a day of arrival the children had formed a club and built a den and would have happily just played around the Villas for the whole holiday.
Dalyan town is just a short walk away, and even though our holiday was really at the very start of the season there were still plenty of restaurants and shops open.
We had a really relaxing holiday and are already considering our return.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Spikey18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This is our second visit to the Beyaz Villas and it was great! If you have small kids like us it is the perfect place do have your holidays. We have a 2 and a 5 years old so it is not easy to have a relaxing holiday! The kindness of the staff and flexibility was great and the girls and us had a great time.

Dalyan has plenty of things to do even if the weather isn't great. The town has two small play grounds and the girls loved playing on the slides. It also has a good supermarket where I could get nappies and baby milk.

There are plenty of good restaurants but most of the time we had our meal in the Beyaz Villas. We could choose the time and they would serve our food in the veranda, easy when you have a two years old who is nor very keen on staying on the hairchair! The food was excellent.

Roland was very helpful organizing a boat trip to a near town called Koycegiz where we visited the market and the mud baths. It was excellent, my eldest loved the mud baths. Serdar was very accommodating and helpful. All staff was excellent.

Many thanks, I am sure we will be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cecicrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a week in early April with our two young children.

Firstly, we loved the warm welcome by the lovely Theresa and Roland (the owners) who greeted us on arrival with a free drink of our choice and even ran us to the shop so we could change our money. Nothing was too much trouble.

The accommodation is picturesque, spotlessly clean and very well organised. They provide thoughtful extras such as hand wash, washing up liquid, paper slippers and insect repellent plug ins. They even lent us beach towels in exchange for some muesli. Wonderful idea!

The food was excellent and all cooked freshly to order by Serdar (their Turkish son in law). They even deliver it to your balcony if needed, so that you can put your kids to bed and eat it at a time of your convenience. Again, this thoughtfulness is a really unusually refreshing touch to a family holiday.

The transfers are included in the price, which is one less thing to worry about, as they organise all of this for you and they were very efficient.

We went on two trips organised by Roland (one crabbing and one to the mud baths) and both were fantastic days out; very informative and great for the kids.

The pool was well maintained and the bar well stocked. Serdar and the other staff are all so friendly and helpful. Whether it was giving advice over mosquitoes bites, performing magic tricks for the kids or just a friendly chat over the football, they made you feel so welcome. We also felt safe allowing the children to play within the apartment complex.

Thank you Roland, Theresa, Serdar and staff for giving us a wonderful week. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stringbean06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.9 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
0.6 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 62 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 62 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Asur /Assyrian Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beyaz Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beyaz Villas

Property: Beyaz Villas
Address: Maras Mah. Gul Sok. No: 19/a, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Dalyan
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Dalyan
#10 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beyaz Villas is reached via a free private taxi 30 minutes from the expanding Dalaman airport. We are situated a in a peaceful location just a short walk into the town centre. As well as top quality apartments, with our family rooms new for 2016! We have a swimming pool with a separate children's paddling area attached. A poolside bar offering daytime snacks and lunch. Free breakfast is provided with fresh local produce. Restaurant facilities are available on request with themed evenings during the week. There are many comfortable seating areas both in the sun and shade including traditional turkish couche dotted around the gardens and poolside. Our english speaking staff are full of knowledge of the local area and happy to help in any way from finding the local doctor to organising day trips and area always on hand to ensure our guests comfort. For the young at heart there is table tennis available and board games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Beyaz Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beyaz Villas Hotel Dalyan
Beyaz Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing