We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Montana
Ranked #20 of 63 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Breakfast!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I stayed at Montana for a few days on business. The hotel is quite and peaceful made even better by the helpful and lovely reception staff! It is a great base to explore what Dalyan has to offer with amazing tombs, Itsuzi Beach (spectacular!) and the mud baths!

The best thing about the hotel has to be the breakfast! Looks and tastes incredible. Thanks for the lovely stay :) It was short but sweet.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank matmakeitmedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halis C, Yönetici at Boutique Hotel Montana, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your great feedback on tripadvisor.
It is so nice to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us.

We are hoping for the pleasure to welcome you back soonest.

Warmest Regards,

Halis COŞGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    7
    6
    0
    1
See reviews for
29
38
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
East Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

If you are looking for a place where you want cleanliness, hospitality, peace and quiet, and a great breakfast, then this is it. Far enough from the center of town to maintain a quiet environment, but within a short walk to all the shops and the boats. This relatively new hotel, which opened up in 2013, is also close to all the other wonderful places you can visit such as Yuvarlak Cay, Sarigerme, Iztuzu Beach, Turtle Beach, and Gocek. Very warm, helpful and courteous staff, making our family feel comfortable and appreciated during our one week stay. I would highly recommend staying at Montana if you are going to be in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Yilmaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halis C, Yönetici at Boutique Hotel Montana, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Dear Yılmaz,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your great feedback on tripadvisor.
It is so nice to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us.

We are hoping for the pleasure to welcome you back soonest.

Warmest Regards,

Halis COŞGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one week and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, the Hotel is brand new and immaculate in every way!
I would recommend the Montana to everyone.
Good breakfast, beautiful pool, and pool bar also brilliant staff that could not do enough to make our stay a very enjoyable week indeed.
We will be back.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halis C, Yönetici at Boutique Hotel Montana, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear John,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your great feedback on trip Advisor. We are more than happy to hear that you had a very nice stay with us.
We will be looking forward to welcome you back at your earliest convenience.

Warm Regards,

Halis COŞGUN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
1.1 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 63 in Dalyan
391 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#12 of 63 in Dalyan
271 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#3 of 63 in Dalyan
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#26 of 63 in Dalyan
127 reviews
0.4 mi away
Han Dalyan Hotel
Han Dalyan Hotel
#30 of 63 in Dalyan
88 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Alla Turca
Club Alla Turca
#14 of 63 in Dalyan
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Montana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Montana

Property: Boutique Hotel Montana
Address: Gurpinar Mahallesi Ataturk Bulvari | No:57 Ortaca/Dalyan Mugla, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 63 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Boutique Hotel Montana 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your second house in Dalyan which is far away from the mosquitos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotel.de, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Odigeo, HRS, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Boutique Hotel Montana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing