We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
20
10
1
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
10
1
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolday trippersleisurely strollmain poolbooked this hotelthe riveraccommodationtownholidaymudbaths
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

When we arrived we didn't get the villa we booked we got next door similar villa they told us they move us next door following day. Villa was covered with ants outside near pool area. Door frame was wroten in shower room. No oven in kitchen as they advised oven including. Owner came later and he said he was sorry they double booked the villa we booked. So we can't move to next door .we come to some arrangement after lanthy argument. We never return to this property. It was so nice last year so we booked this year.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nilkanth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and i Came here in October 2015 and brought the kids back here on July 2016 and have to say the best family holiday by far love the town dalyan great places to eat and the villa is clean and plenty of room the staff is really friendly and helpful. Went on a boat trip arranged by Ali the owner and was the best day out ever will always recommend this place .

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Just returned from a weeks stay here and it was perfect. The villas are clean well equipped and comfortable. The small plunge pool outside your patio is perfect for cooling off and the larger main pool for a swim is just right....it's very quiet here at present so I had the large pool to myself every day.. Murat, Ali and the staff are very friendly and helpful, would definitely return to Dalyan Paradise...

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bob w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Run by dad and his three sons who are the most helpful people. Nothing was too much trouble. Villas have their own plunge pools, plus main swimming pool. Very clean and well kept. Every night we walked by the river into the small but lovely town of Dalyan which took about 20 mins. This was our second year and have already decided to return in 2017. Ticked all our boxes.

Room Tip: Our villa gr8 for friends as layout meant you could seclude yourselves for sleeping with shared lounge and kitchen.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cliffmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

We visited Paradise Villas for the first time as a couple this September (although my partner had been with her friend before). We were treated as friends by the staff at the hotel right from the start.
The manager, Murat, made us feel incredibly welcome and organised a day's boat trip for us both (with BBQ and lake swimming), which was simply fantastic - and a memory that we'll never forget.
Nothing was too much trouble and it was great to be able to relax with a drink by the river or in the bar.
The villa itself was perfect. Spotlessly-clean, spacious, well air-conditioned and with a lovely patio and private pool.
Dalyan itself was just a short walk along the river away - which was past a number of other places to eat / drink - and not a chore at all. In Dalyan, there are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants.
The area felt very safe and friendly. A perfect location for couples (although people with young children may struggle to keep them entertained)... but, that just makes it even quieter / more relaxing for those travelling without children.
We fully intend to visit Paradise Villas again - and do have Murat to thank for such a great time.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews