We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Victoria

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jim g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely house”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely house in very convenient location - less than 10 minutes walk into the centre of Dalyan but still very quiet, plenty of room for the 8 of us, kids enjoyed swimming in the pool despite the earliness of the yearonly wish we had stayed longer

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for your review. Glad to hear you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11Hayley
Bordon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice spacious 5 bed 5 bathroom villa with beautiful mountain views.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 10, age range from 16 to 83. The villa was perfect for all of us it was very spacious with a well equipped kitchen and plenty of outside space with a lovely pool and seating areas' we all had a lovely time and would consider coming again .
We booked our transfers through Alistair the owner who was very helpful and made this process much easier.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda D
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully relaxing holiday in a beautiful villa”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Dalyan is such a paradise and our holiday was only enhanced staying in this villa which is beautifully positioned close to the Dalyan town centre and the river. A short walk to the Mosque and the river boats from where you can travel down the river delta to the beach - such a relaxing journey.

The villa has everything you need. Ensuite bathrooms, a large kitchen and plenty of storage space in the large bedrooms. We also had a jacuzzi bath in the main bedroom's bathroom.

The pool is clean and gardens well kept. A spacious lawn and nearby park gave the kids plenty of space. We also enjoyed the outdoor barbecue a few times with such great weather every day. Of course even when we were away we kept in touch with the world using the wifi and satellite TV.

A fabulous villa, I would recommend to anyone

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position and spaciousness of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.