We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Devon
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We have been to Dalyan many times over the last 4 years or so and usually stay somewhere different each time. We will not have to even think about this again as there is nowhere else we would rather stay in Dalyan then the Crescent Hasirci!

The hotel is very small and very friendly. We were asked if we would like to attend the BBQ at the hotel, forget burgers and sausages, this was a gastronomic delight and the best food we have ever had in Dalyan. It was also good that we were able to meet the other hotel guests and the following evening Ali and Nermin arranged and accompanied us to the Sunset restaurant and helped out with the menu and ordering.

The hotel is immaculately kept, the rooms are spotless with new, very modern bathrooms. The gardens are a little bit of paradise with comfortable sunbeds and loungers. The kosk was also very comfortable when the sun got too hot. We didn't ask how much the BBQ was or the transport to the Sunset restaurant, we totally trusted Ali and Nermin. When we paid the bill at the end of the week it was perfectly reasonable, we left feeling that we had been well looked after and cared about. I should imagine that most people are return visitors which is a bit of a worry for when we want to return next year, it is very popular!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dartmoor15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review and we are so glad you enjoyed time at the Crescent hotel. Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    250
    12
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
73
113
11
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Be very careful if you manage to book and stay at this hotel. I am not kidding - think about it very seriously!

You see, you may be very disappointed when you try to book for another visit.......and another........and another, because the secret is now out I am afraid!

The Crescent Hasirci is absolutely brilliant!! Ali, Nermin, their small team of staff and of course Pancho are all wonderful, as is this lovely small hotel conveniently located a short distnce from Dalaman airport and a 10 minute stroll from Dalyan town centre.

It ticks all the boxes! Lovely rooms, great gardens, relaxing pool area and superb home cooked food. If you read the other reviews you wil soon realise you have absolutely fantastic hosts who will very quickly become your good friends. If everybody in the world were as lovely and as nice as Ali and Nermin, what a totally beautiful place it would be.

The Crescent was recommended to us and we were not at all disappointed - it is great! I am afraid you may be as we have booked again for next year as have several others who were staying at the same time as us.

If you are lucky enough to 'squeeze' a week or two in however, PLEASE do not recomend the Crescent to anyone else so that we can all keep this gem of a place to ourselves for years to come!!!!

Thank you Ali, Nermin and your staff - we had a truly wonderful time. See you next year!

Room Tip: All of the rooms looked good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WyrreJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Thank you very much for all the lovely comments, we are looking forward to meeting you again. Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

i have been going to the crescent hasirci hotel for about eight years. my wife margaret and myself with alan/grace and met up with terry/leslie,ann/chris,diane/ted rab/julie whom we have engaged with twice a year since then. margaret unfortunately passed away and i went back to the crecsent not sure how it would be after all the happy times i had enjoyed there with margaret. ....i need not have worried alan/grace and everyone made sure i was made to feel at ease and able to enjoy the good times margaret and i had loved. but most of all ..ali put a framed photo of margaret on the dresser in my room to let me be with her on holiday. it was absolutely typical of the way they look after you. many many thanks ali and nermin for making me so happy. gilbert

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gilbert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Gilbert,
Thank you very much for the compliments. We are so happy to meet lovely people like you and Margaret is in our hearts always. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future again.
All the best...Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This hotel is great and very relaxing, Ali and Nermin are the best hosts ever! So welcoming and accommodating to any request.

This hotel has a beautiful garden and a nice quiet pool that is perfect for chilling around for days on end.

The hotel arranged a 12 island boat trip, this was better than booking through tour guides in the town in my opinion, it was not packed and did not have music blaring out as others did that passed us, this was a fun day and Nermin came along and brought a few little surprises for trip!

The hotel also held a BBQ, the food was the best we had all holiday and was a nice chance to mingle with other guests at the hotel, many had been there for years and years so offered good tips and help for the area in general.

A few of the guests arranged a small private boat trip, this was lovely and we saw turtles, went crabbing and caught fish in our hands, well worth considering, thanks to Gilbert, Leslie, Terry, Anne and Grace for a great day :)

I would highly recommend this hotel, the rooms are very modern and kept immaculately clean by the small team of staff, Ali and Nermin turn this very good hotel into an excellent hotel with their welcoming and caring style, thank you.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dannymc1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Hi Danny,
Thank you for your good review about us and the hotel.
.We're really happy met with you.
Hopefully, we'll see you again in Crescent Hasirci Hotel.
Regards
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013 via mobile

We have been coming here since 2004 and you would not find a better cleaner more friendly hotel at 5 times the price come here and you will come again and again 100% brilliant Ali and nermin make this your own personnel paradise

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Petertc66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Peter,
Thank you for lovely comments.
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I've been countless times to this lovely hotel where I meet up with friends every year. It is the perfect place for a relaxing holiday. Ali, Nermin and the staff can't do enough for you. The breakfast is full of home made goodies, including morning soup! The rooms have everything you need - balcony, air con,fridge, kettle and a well equipped super bathrooom. It is a short walk from the centre of Dalyan so it is quiet at night. Already planning next year's trip.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely. Decide if you want your balcony in the sun or the shade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ruth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Ruth,
We would like to thank you a lot for your kind comments about our hotel.
Looking forward to seeing you're all next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

It was a amazing hotel lovely gardens. Beutiful rooms and bathrooms. Sevice was amazing. It was the best hotel. loved poncho the fluffy dog only dog i was not scared of.Nice swimming pool lovely garden.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sophiya1325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time
regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.5 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#7 of 64 in Dalyan
167 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 64 in Dalyan
562 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#15 of 64 in Dalyan
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel Montana
Boutique Hotel Montana
#23 of 64 in Dalyan
95 reviews
0.5 mi away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#25 of 64 in Dalyan
130 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Calypso Plus
Hotel Calypso Plus
#16 of 64 in Dalyan
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Property: Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Address: Ataturk Mah. 210 Sok. No: 13, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crescent Hasirci Hotel started hosting its first guests in 1996. Over the years, it's extended its garden and bar area. The big garden offers a very peaceful stay and makes it possible to find a quiet spot anytime during the day. The swimming pool and bar are provide refreshing moments, depending on the type of refreshment sought after. A wide selection of daytime snacks and lunch is available in the hotel. Evening meals could be served if requested by noon. Once a week, a barbecue evening is organised and all the guests are invited. Our guests have always been delighted with this evening of food feast. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your holiday a memorable one where you leave with memories of a lifetime. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing