We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Oskay Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metin Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Alla Turca(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murat Pasa Konagi(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Doga Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$37
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
273
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
12
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsali nerminhome madeturkeynothing is too much troublebeautiful gardenperfect hostssmall hotelboat tripamazing hotelhome from homebbq nightlovely ladiesnext yearother guestswould highly recommend this hotelfamily run hotelwonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Crescent Hasirci is a wonderful experience. Ideally situated with a 10 minute walk into town. It caters for young and old. All vegetables, jams, olives, butter are home grown in the hotel gardens and prepared in the kitchens.

Room Tip: All rooms good
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yenge26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you very much for your lovely review, Hopefully see you again. Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Been back to the Crescent hotel 3 times now so it speaks for itself. Last time we went was about 4 years ago and the rooms needed a makeover which I believe has been done apart from the big family room, which I think was next on Ali's list (may have already been done by now).
The rating I am giving is for the last time I was there prior to the refurbishment of the rooms. My brother was there last year and told my the new rooms were great.

Room Tip: If you want the family room check it has been refurbished
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hannah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments and recommendations, we are looking forward to meeting you again. regards, nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We very rarely go back to the same place twice but made an exception at this accommodation. We had a multi-centre holiday: Istanbul, Cappadocia and finishing in Dalyan. We had the same room again overlooking the swimming pool- our home from home.

Ali and Nermin remembered us from our last visit and were as friendly as ever. I wanted to try a Turkish Bath - no problem, Nermin arranged it for me and I was picked up from the hotel. One evening we had a barbecue at the hotel and the Sea Bass was the best we'd had for the whole holiday.

The Crescent Hasirci is a truly wonderful place to stay and we hope to return again this year, if not both of us, then just myself. It's the sort of place where you wouldn't feel out of place travelling alone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HOL150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Thank you for your lovely review. Hopefully see you again. Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Having stayed in four different hotels in Dalyan over the past years, I found the Crescent Hascirci to be the most relaxing and welcoming, with very caring owners and cheerful staff, and it's the type of hotel that attracts mature guests who appreciate a tranquil and peaceful atmosphere. The rooms are to a very high standard, as is all of the hotel and grounds. At lunchtime there is a good variety of tasty snacks, and evenings you are just a very short walk into the centre where there is an abundance of good restaurants, but if you don't fancy going out, no worries, Nermin will serve you a delicious meal, by prior arrangement. All bedrooms and bathrooms have been recently refurbished to a very high standard, with fridge, coffee making facilities, and complimentary items. Thoughtful little touches have been added, like a UK plug socket in your bedroom in case you forget to bring your adaptor. Ali and Nermin are the loveliest hosts you could wish to meet, and like me I'm sure you will want to return again and again to this charming small and friendly hotel. Love to all the staff, from Kathy.

Room Tip: All rooms are modern
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you for lovely review. Hopefully see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This place is such a gem
One of the true beauties in this part if the world, nothing is a problem and everything catered for.
From the freshest of foods to the greatest company of the owners and family who are not like staff more like friends.
I have been going there for a few years and even other guests become friends
Can not wait to return
Drink raki with Ali and great foods from Nermin and trusted staff
This place is Benim and room 11 has my name on it..
Want to return soon
Jules x

Room Tip: Please don't go as I don't go as I want it for myself..lol
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Julian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Julian,
Thank you very much for your kind comments.Room 11 is always your room :) we are looking forward to meeting you again soon.Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews