We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5* holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Lovely hotel in a great holiday destination.
Owners Ali and Nermin are very helpful and make it feel like home, alongside the staff that tend to your every need, it made it a very relaxing stay.
The room was lovely and contained everything you need and more and the minibar prices are the same as the bar so not outrageous!
The grounds of the hotel contain a nice swimming pool and pool area, fantastically well maintained gardens with plenty of seating/loungers and shade with a great bar area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobHawkesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for your kind comments.Hopefully see you again.
Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

What a beautifully hotel. Owners Ali and nermin can't do enough for you. You must try one of her steaks.breakfast was really nice home made butter ,jams ,soups,cakes.the garden was beautiful with separate side to the pool.will be going back I can see why people go back year after year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 77kimberly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review. Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Excellant hotel, Ali & Nermin are excellant hosts, and make every single guest feel welcome, relaxed and very special. They are a very special couple, who have three lovely ladies working for them and they all work very hard to make your stay the best. The gardens are well maintained with fruit trees around the edge, the pool is clean and very refreshing. Plenty of sunbeds in the garden or round the pool. Breakfast at the hotel is included in the price and very enjoyable. Snacks are available at lunchtime and the BBQ that is usually held once a week is a must, the starter (mezes)are all made freshly be Nermin and her lovely ladies, and a true taste of Turkish cuisine. Rooms are very well layed out and maintained and cleaned daily, they even include a fridge with drinks that a replenished daily. The rooms also include air conditioning, and bug plug in, and hairdryer. No need to bring towels for the beach/pool as they are provide (all important with the limited luggage allowance). Main town is a 10 minute stroll away and a pleasant walk back to the hotel once you have visited one of the many restaurants. Boat trip to the beach is a must, although the bus end of the beach is much quieter, and the bus end has a turtle rescue centre which is worth a visit. There is so much to say about this lovely hotel, and Ali & Nermin, i could go on for a long time, proof in the pudding is always in the eating, and we recommend this hotel and dalyan to everybody, we have been visiting since 2006, and will be going back again (hopefully we can still get in). A Big Thanks to Ali & Nermin x

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mistyfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

We would like to thank you a lot for your kind comments about our hotel and recommendations... Thank you very very much... We are looking forward to seeing you next year. All the best, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Yes it has all been said before but it is so true that Crescent Hasirci is the most wonderful little gem of a hotel.From the excellent welcoming hosts and the hard working ladies who help them to the perfectly appointed rooms,there is nothing that needs improvement.The gardens are a dream full of fruit trees and herbs and the lovely green lizards are a joy to spot.Jays enjoy the garden as do other birds and in the evening you can spot an owl on the roof tops of the houses next door.
Pancho the dog lets everybody know when a visitor enters the gate and then enjoys the attention of visitors willing to fuss her.
The hotel is in a quiet residential area oppersite the senior school,so there is no disturbance.A 10 mins walk gets you to the Turtle roundabout.On the way you will pass a lokanta near the T junction where you can get a very cheep meal.One night feeling tired and not wanting to go far we went there and had two dishes each with bread and water for 8 1/2 tl,not bad for two people.
We enjoyed a lovely stay at the hotel and are sure to return.Thank you Nermin and Ali.

Room Tip: All are good but families may like the top floor apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank turk0file
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments and recommendations, we are looking forward to meeting you again. Best Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed in the villa which includes free breakfast at the hotel. We have stayed in the rooms previously which have now been upgraded to exceptional standards.
Again the owners Ali & Nermin snd their staff cannot fo enough to look after you..... Great price, great place...... Will always come back here if i can get in.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Tthank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

My wife and I have just returned from our 7th visit to beautiful Dalyan. This was our first stay at the Crescent Hotel and the best by a mile! Perfection! Ali and Narvin are two lovely people who work extremely hard to ensure that your stay is memorable and succeed! Hence the same people returning year after year (mostly British). The location is a 10 minute walk from the centre. The large garden is beautifully kept with lots of loungers. There are orange, lemon and apricot trees laden with fruit. There is a nice swimming pool. The Turkish breakfast is second to none....the only criticism I would make is that the toasting facilities are limited (and slow) so if there are a number of people arriving at the same time you might have to wait for access to a toaster. A small point and one I am sure will be addressed sooner rather than later. Snacks are available throughout the day and from time to time an evening meal is available. Occasionally there is a BBQ - not to be missed (but make sure you have worked up a big appetite!). Narvin provides a meze which in itself can be overwhelming followed by a main course and dessert. I chose a steak which was superb - one of the best I've had. We hope to visit again next year so I hope this review doesn't encourage too many people to book or there may be no rooms left for us! Once again, many thanks for a wonderful week.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank aprilhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for your kind comments.See you again next year.
Regards,
Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My husband & I have just recently returned from our first trip to Dalyan. What a lovely, relaxing place with lots of lovely restaurants and cafes that run along the river, but the jewel in the crown is the Crescent Hasirci. We could not have asked for a more relaxing holiday with Ali, Nermin and all their staff making us feel exceptionally welcome and catering for our every need. The hotel is absolutely spotless and the bedrooms and bathroom were spacious and modern. The garden is fabulous with lemon and orange trees with plenty of sunbeds and lovely little niches to hide away in. The breakfasts were lovely with plenty to choose from and the weekly barbecue is well worth going to. Ali & Nermin will arrange transport to & from the airport if you wish and advise you on trips etc. Cannot praise this little gem enough. Will most definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for all the lovely comments,, we are looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.5 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#7 of 64 in Dalyan
174 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 64 in Dalyan
589 reviews
1.0 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#12 of 64 in Dalyan
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#35 of 64 in Dalyan
134 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#14 of 64 in Dalyan
414 reviews
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Address: Ataturk Mah. 210 Sok. No: 13, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range: £50 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crescent Hasirci Hotel started hosting its first guests in 1996. Over the years, it's extended its garden and bar area. The big garden offers a very peaceful stay and makes it possible to find a quiet spot anytime during the day. The swimming pool and bar are provide refreshing moments, depending on the type of refreshment sought after. A wide selection of daytime snacks and lunch is available in the hotel. Evening meals could be served if requested by noon. Once a week, a barbecue evening is organised and all the guests are invited. Our guests have always been delighted with this evening of food feast. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your holiday a memorable one where you leave with memories of a lifetime. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing