We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Camberley
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Just returned from a fabulous 12 days in Daylan - it was our first visit to Turkey and we couldn't have picked a better hotel, Ali and Nermin were wonderful and made us feel at home straight away - they run a lovely hotel with all you could need clean spacious rooms, wonderful gardens, refreshing pool and delicious breakfasts; a must is the weekly barbi the food is plentiful and delightful. This is a gem of a hotel ideally situated a short walk into the village with its vast array of restaurants and bars - beautiful thank you so much Ali and Nermin see you next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynneterry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Lynne & Terry,
It's so nice to hear such beautiful comments from you.
Great compliments keep us going, thank you.
Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    12
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
63
99
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lincolnshire
Level Contributor
79 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

What a fabulous find. We have just returned from two weeks of heaven, Ali and Nermin and staff made our holiday one of the best ever. The hotel is immaculate, fabulous pool, amazing gardens, and rooms that are 5 star. From start to finish they did everything to make us feel part of the family. The rooms cleaned daily to very high standard. We were asked if we would like to have a trip out with the owners, and what a good half day out at a fish farm we had. Also had the hotel barbie, plenty of exellent food and company. So would like to end with a heartfelt thanks to Ali and Nermin and staff, plus Pancho. Hope to see you next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cookieLincolnshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Thank you very much for your kind comments.See you next year.
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirlingshire, Scotland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Having been to Turkey around 13 times - we arrived for our first holiday in Dalyan. We were met by Ali the owner who showed us to our room then invited us for a drink on the house at the bar.
There are obliviously lots of people who return here every year and I can see why. You are treated like one of the family rather than a guest. Ali or Nermin are always on hand to help you. The breakfasts are lovely with homemade jams and cakes. The rooms are spacious and are cleaned every day to a high standard, the maids work really hard and also keep the gardens lovely. There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. It is the best hotel we have ever booked in Turkey. We will definately stay her again. Thanks Ali and Nermin for a lovely 2 week holiday. We really appreciate all you done for us Lorna & Kenny

Room Tip: Any room they are all lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Lorna & Kenny,
Thank you very much for choosing Crescent Hotel for your recent stay in Dalyan. Looking forward to meeting next year. Nrmin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
706 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

we drove here from patara, having stopped in gocek for lunch along the way, a pleasant stop. it was 38* when we arrived and after settling in for a bit we went down to the very clean pool, and sat in the shade after a dip and thank goodness we did that! very friendly owners, who have been running this place for 25 years. the entire place is very clean and tidy, so important when travelling. a bonus for us is a fridge, a kettle and a screened balcony, which were all here. our room faced the large garden, so I could sit outside out of the hot afternoon sun. there are obviously return guests here so there is a good reputation. we choose not to take part in the weekly wed. bbq and ventured out to explore the town. the next day we went down to the quay and hired a fellow to take us out on his boat. a lovely 4 hour aft..we stopped and walked in the 20 min. to see the kaunos ruins. after we continued on through the marshes and stopped to pay some fisherman for crab to feed the caretta sea turtles, amazing size and joyous to see. got off at iztuzu beach and had a wonderful swim. paid to rent the sunbeds/loungers. clean change rooms. and a shower to wash off the sand after. there is a small café there and we had some poor fries and a delicious, fresh spinach and cheese gozleme (pancake/pizza) and a cold beer each. a popular beach however it is big enough that one doesn't feel crowded. back to the boat and back to the quay, passing again the carian tombs carved into the cliff opposite the town. after wine in our room we went out again for our evening meal. the hotel bar was busy with guests. both mornings we ate the breakfast buffet outside and it was quite pleasant. we had some trouble with the room safe and were helped as soon as I asked. the only squawk here was poor wi fi and if we really needed to have it we wandered down to the lobby where the reception was better. it is very obvious that the owners take great pride in their hotel as shown by their returning guests, and delightful large garden. this place met all our criteria and had a great location I highly recommend it!

Room Tip: a room overlooking the garden, out of the afternoon sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jarmwr40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Thank you very much for choosing for the Crescent Hotel. Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

One of the best holidays we had with kids. You will love this place if you don't like massive all inclusive impersonal hotels. Ali and Nermin and people who work for them treat you like old friends staying in their house. They have anything you ask for (especially useful with kids): they can cook quick pasta for kids in the evening, with cheese no butter for one child and butter no cheese for the other if your kids are fussy like ours! They recommended us their friend jeweller when we wanted to buy a present for my wife, so we did not have to worry about quality and price. They organised all our day tours. They even recommended us a barber which Ali uses himself who stayed open for extra half an hour specially for us. Nermin cooks the most amazing dinner if you ask in the morning. And the prices for everything: dinner / kids food / drinks minibar are really cheap - the same prices as in cafes outside, no hotel mark up as you would get in a large hotel. We and kids were made really welcome and are definitely coming back some time.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Thank you so much, and we hope you'll choose Crescent Hotel the next time you're in Dalyan.
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

There isn’t a lot more to say about this very popular little Hotel that hasn’t already been said! It truly is wonderful in every sense, we have visited so many times over the years as a family, with a group of friends and as a couple the Crescent Hasirci never disappoints. Thank you Ali, Nermin, Deniz and Bahar you are all very special. See you again very soon, if you have room, that’s the only problem with now being so popular. The secrets out………. Paul & Lois

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Thank you so much for you comments and we are so glad you had a lovely time.
Regards, Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Lovely hotel in a great holiday destination.
Owners Ali and Nermin are very helpful and make it feel like home, alongside the staff that tend to your every need, it made it a very relaxing stay.
The room was lovely and contained everything you need and more and the minibar prices are the same as the bar so not outrageous!
The grounds of the hotel contain a nice swimming pool and pool area, fantastically well maintained gardens with plenty of seating/loungers and shade with a great bar area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RobHawkesworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Thank you very much for your kind comments.Hopefully see you again.
Nermin & Ali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#1 of 63 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 63 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#16 of 63 in Dalyan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#18 of 63 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sedir Resort - Hotel Rooms, Bungalows & Apartments
0.5 mi away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#24 of 63 in Dalyan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Property: Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Address: Ataturk Mah. 210 Sok. No: 13, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 63 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crescent Hasirci Hotel started hosting its first guests in 1996. Over the years, it's extended its garden and bar area. The big garden offers a very peaceful stay and makes it possible to find a quiet spot anytime during the day. The swimming pool and bar are provide refreshing moments, depending on the type of refreshment sought after. A wide selection of daytime snacks and lunch is available in the hotel. Evening meals could be served if requested by noon. Once a week, a barbecue evening is organised and all the guests are invited. Our guests have always been delighted with this evening of food feast. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your holiday a memorable one where you leave with memories of a lifetime. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing