We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So friendly, lovely pool area and wonderful garden”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed for a week and were so impressed by the standard of service from Nermin, Ali and all the staff. The rooms and the grounds were spotless. The garden was lovely, with so many seating / relaxing options. The barbecue on Tuesday night was delicious. There was a small library, with a variety of good books - important to us as we only took hand luggage. We will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Thank you very much for a lovely review, See you soon.
Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

What more can I say that hasn't already been said. We were with Ali and Nermin for a mere week and it wasn't enough but oh it did the job. The beautiful gardens, the sleepy hammocks, the BBQ not to mention the pergola that we quickly renamed the 'office' and would retire here with our gin and tonic at the end of the day. I must point out that this was our dream holiday but if you want trips and activity Nermin is more than happy to arrange this for you, nothing is too much trouble from turkish baths to scuba diving Nermin will fix it. The rooms are clean and cool with daily attention from the 4 lovely ladies that help. Poncho the dog stands of guard at the gate but knows her guests well and therefore allows them entry. I must point out that we have been visiting Dalyan since 2006 so are familiar with all it has to offer but Ali and Nermin's hospitality takes it to another level. Thank you both for a wonderful week, with equally lovely guests. Dave & Mel

Room Tip: Every room has its pros can't find any cons
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marlenetotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Mel & Dave,
It's so nice to hear such beautiful comments from you.
Thank you very much. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We have been to Turkey and especially Dalyan over the past 20 years. We have always been astounded at the wonderful hospitality of the Turkish people. However, Hermin and Ali have taken this to another level. They are amazing!
The hotel cannot be faulted in the slightest. The rooms are comfortable and modern. The grounds and gardens are just so, so lovely. It is the first place we have stayed where there are more sunbeds than guests! There are so many little nooks and crannies where you can escape and quietly chill.
The breakfast is lovely and a good kick start to the day. The BBQ we had was out of this world. The mixed mezze was the best we have ever had.
Nothing was too much trouble for Nermin and Ali. The friends we were with sadly had an emergency and had to return home early. Nermin was on the case and helped us get it sorted.
Nermin even saved us from returning a day later than we should have due to some silly idiot (ME!) not reading the booking properly. We wish had had that extra day:-)
We were tempted to give the hotel a terrible rating so that there would be room for us NEXT YEAR but they deserve full marks for the best ever.
Bill and Sue Colacicc

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank bill52pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Thank you very much for your kind review. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards,
Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

If you want to stay at a small hotel in an excellent position run by the friendliest owners and staff then look no further than the crescent hotel.Nothing is too much trouble for Ali and Nermin or the four wonderful ladies who make up the staff.Do not miss the best barbecue you will ever enjoy with fabulous meze starters followed by steak,chicken or fish.This is all served in beautiful surroundings in the garden surrounded by fruit trees ,lawns and sweet smelling flowers.
The rooms are modern with fridge,balcony and tea/coffee making facilities which are replenished every day.Drinks at the hotel are no more expensive than anywhere else in Dalyan.
I would not hesitate to recommend the Crescent Hotel to anyone.Stay you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fred b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Fred,
Thank you very much for a beautiful comments. Hopefully see you again soon.
Best regards,
Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Just returned from a fabulous 12 days in Daylan - it was our first visit to Turkey and we couldn't have picked a better hotel, Ali and Nermin were wonderful and made us feel at home straight away - they run a lovely hotel with all you could need clean spacious rooms, wonderful gardens, refreshing pool and delicious breakfasts; a must is the weekly barbi the food is plentiful and delightful. This is a gem of a hotel ideally situated a short walk into the village with its vast array of restaurants and bars - beautiful thank you so much Ali and Nermin see you next year.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lynneterry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Owner at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Lynne & Terry,
It's so nice to hear such beautiful comments from you.
Great compliments keep us going, thank you.
Regards, Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

What a fabulous find. We have just returned from two weeks of heaven, Ali and Nermin and staff made our holiday one of the best ever. The hotel is immaculate, fabulous pool, amazing gardens, and rooms that are 5 star. From start to finish they did everything to make us feel part of the family. The rooms cleaned daily to very high standard. We were asked if we would like to have a trip out with the owners, and what a good half day out at a fish farm we had. Also had the hotel barbie, plenty of exellent food and company. So would like to end with a heartfelt thanks to Ali and Nermin and staff, plus Pancho. Hope to see you next year.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cookieLincolnshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for your kind comments.See you next year.
Nermin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Having been to Turkey around 13 times - we arrived for our first holiday in Dalyan. We were met by Ali the owner who showed us to our room then invited us for a drink on the house at the bar.
There are obliviously lots of people who return here every year and I can see why. You are treated like one of the family rather than a guest. Ali or Nermin are always on hand to help you. The breakfasts are lovely with homemade jams and cakes. The rooms are spacious and are cleaned every day to a high standard, the maids work really hard and also keep the gardens lovely. There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. It is the best hotel we have ever booked in Turkey. We will definately stay her again. Thanks Ali and Nermin for a lovely 2 week holiday. We really appreciate all you done for us Lorna & Kenny

Room Tip: Any room they are all lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crescenthasircihotel, Sahibi at Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Lorna & Kenny,
Thank you very much for choosing Crescent Hotel for your recent stay in Dalyan. Looking forward to meeting next year. Nrmin & Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
0.5 mi away
Sedir Resort
Sedir Resort
#7 of 64 in Dalyan
175 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#1 of 64 in Dalyan
593 reviews
1 mi away
Berg Hotel
Berg Hotel
#11 of 64 in Dalyan
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#12 of 64 in Dalyan
415 reviews
0.2 mi away
Safak Apart & Hotel
Safak Apart & Hotel
#2 of 64 in Dalyan
237 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dalyan Doga Hotel
Dalyan Doga Hotel
#13 of 64 in Dalyan
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas

Address: Ataturk Mah. 210 Sok. No: 13, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Dalyan
Price Range: £37 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crescent Hasirci Hotel started hosting its first guests in 1996. Over the years, it's extended its garden and bar area. The big garden offers a very peaceful stay and makes it possible to find a quiet spot anytime during the day. The swimming pool and bar are provide refreshing moments, depending on the type of refreshment sought after. A wide selection of daytime snacks and lunch is available in the hotel. Evening meals could be served if requested by noon. Once a week, a barbecue evening is organised and all the guests are invited. Our guests have always been delighted with this evening of food feast. We are looking forward to meeting you and making your holiday a memorable one where you leave with memories of a lifetime. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing