We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kilim Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Sedir Resort(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Caretta Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Han Dalyan Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Montana(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rota Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Konak Su(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BC Spa Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Doga Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Caria Royal(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
239
24
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
24
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbecky emrahmusic nightsnothing is too much troublethe riverturkeyrock tombshome from hometea gardenrooms are largeother guestsnext yearperfect hostslaid backchanged frequentlyyear after yearlovely ladieswouldn't stay anywhere else
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We have just returned from a two week stay at the Kilim Hotel. We have had the most fabulous holiday made even better by the superb location and wonderful staff. The atmosphere at Kilim hotel is so relaxed and the staff very discreet however they are always on hand to offer advice or assistance and generally make your stay and as memorable as possible. Our 8 year son cried as we left, not just because he was sad to leave the lovely family we had spent good times with, but also because he has had such a perfect, fun-filled, stress-free fortnight. My husband and I felt exactly the same! It's not everyday you get to swim in a river and turtle watch - all on your doorstep.

Thank you Emrah, Ali and Kelly (not forgetting Danny!), for a perfect holiday. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Just returned from our second visit to the Kilim Hotel and we're not disappointed. We said we'd never visit the same place twice as there's a great big world out there, but this place has such an allure it draws you to it. Not quite sure what it is that the Kilim has but it works, its warm, friendly and relaxed. Emrah is an absolute diamond who cant help but make sure you have a good holiday, nothing is too much trouble. Becky his wife is a lovely warm lady who you feel you've known all your life. As a pair they are fantastic they have as they say kismet. Unfortunately Becky was away whilst we were there but we'll catch up with her next time.
All the staff at this hotel ensure that it runs like clockwork but unobtrusively.
As has been said before its not 5 star, but it is 5 star hospitality.
If you are looking for a get away from the madding crowd type holiday. Throw some things in a case and head on down to the Kilim, lounge by the river sipping a cocktail and enjoy the watching the turtles and the river taxis slipping by as they head to the beach or up to the lake.
Like us, you wont be disappointed. ENJOY

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dickiedirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stayed 2 nights at this lovely hotel which is located beside the river overlooking the Lycian tombs. Our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. There is a swimming pool and plenty of undercover outdoor seating and lounging areas. There are 6 lovely cats and the hotel has free WIFI, a good breakfast and a bar for lunch and drinks. The manager rang for a local boat to pick us up for the beach and a taxi into Dalyan with all its shops and restaurants wssd 12 TL.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathy_rodgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We recently spent a very satisfying four days at the Kilim Hotel in Dalyan. As many of your reviews attest, Becky and Emrah and the entire staff treat you like family. The grounds are lovely and the atmosphere very relaxing. The Dalyan area has many fun things to do, including excellent hiking, and Becky does a great job explaining your options. The food is excellent, including the breakfast, and we were invited to a family barbecue and made to feel quite at home.
We felt very sad leaving, but it is definitely a place we will return. Our thanks go out to the Kilim for the excellent time. Mark and Sandy

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy and Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I've been going to the Kilim twice a year for the last 8 years and now spend at least 3 months a year there. I think that says it all. I have stayed in many hotels in my life and the Kilim is the best all round place to stay. The high percentage of returnees is the highest I've ever seen. The owners and staff are first rate, They make all visitors feel at home, you are treated as a person not a number. Many people ask me "why do I keep going back to Dalyan"? The answer is the Kilim. Dalyan is a great place and the people are really nice. The Kilim is the honey that draws me back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank UncleTerry14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews