We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice stay”
Review of Bora Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Bora Hotel
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Datca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 August 2012

We stayed for two nights. The location is very convenient, two minutes walking distance to the city center. The rooms were clean and quite big. The breakfast was nice, served in a little garden. Our room was in the second floor with a very nice sea view. Generally, we enjoyed the stay at Bora Hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms facing to the main road has great view. The rooms at the rear front is just facing to the...
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank homemadetravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Bora Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hursit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Emre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ufuk S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tansel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mirilayon34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mykack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Datca hotels
0.3 mi away
Citi Hotel
Citi Hotel
#4 of 32 in Datca
165 reviews
0.1 mi away
Datca Sapphire Hotel
Datca Sapphire Hotel
#6 of 32 in Datca
67 reviews
0.6 mi away
Datca Beyaz Ev Hotel
Datca Beyaz Ev Hotel
#10 of 32 in Datca
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Doada Hotel
Doada Hotel
#2 of 32 in Datca
91 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fuda Hotel
Fuda Hotel
#15 of 32 in Datca
59 reviews
3.7 mi away
Flow Datca Surf & Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bora Hotel

Address: Iskele Mah. Yat Limani, Datca 48900, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Datca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Datca
Price Range: £56 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Bora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing