We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Suites Nautilus Orewa
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waves Motel(Orewa)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Whangaparaoa Lodge(Whangaparaoa)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$116
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
75
52
8
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
52
8
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2013

My Wife and I stayed here for three nights while attending a family wedding in Orewa. We found the staff very helpful and pleasant and could not do enough for you. The room was very clean and tidy and had every thing there that you would want.The appartment was in the centre of Orewa shopping centre and handy to many cafe and resaurants.
Would not hesitate to reccommend this appartment to any person wanting to stay in orewa.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillandE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

What a wonderful place to stay, very lovely hosts.
Our apartment was on the 6 floor, we were upgraded to the deluxe two bedroom suite. Our batteries have been recharged and now back to work. But we will be back! close to the shops.
Swimming pool and spa very cool.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

We had a studio apartment on the 6th floor. It had everthing we needed but we were not into self catering. If we were, the kitchen unit would have been very restrictive for working space, otherwise all fine. Good secure parking, very helpful staff, with paper being delivered to the door in the morning extremely appreciated. Would do a rave revue about the japanese restaurant downstairs but can't find it on trip advisor (called Hayami). Excellent value for money and great food/ service.

Room Tip: All roms have sea views so take your pick
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cambridge20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We booked this apartment to relax and recharge the batteries after a whirlwind tour of South Island. We had booked from UK for 3 nights but were so impressed that we booked a further 4 nights and made it our base for touring North Island. The reception area was large and Freda was very welcoming. Our apartment was surprisingly large, complete with lounge area, tv/dvd facilities, good size kitchen, washing machine and dryer, and bathroom with shower.
Our car was in a reserved space in the undercover garage which was secure with door operated with your room key. Building is very close to local shops, cafes and restaurants and a short stroll to the local beach which is lovely & clean and has lifeguards on duty.
If you need a place on the North Island, do stay here - I know you will enjoy it!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mazenine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

We had 2 nights here after dropping our daughter at university. Good location with easy walking to beach, shops restaurants etc. covered car parking with good size parking included in the rate. Great place to recharge.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maree K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews