We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous lagoon view from the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous lagoon view from the house
Gorgeous lagoon view from the balcony Gorgeous lagoon view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Gorgeous lagoon view from the house
Gorgeous lagoon view from the balcony
Gorgeous lagoon view from the balcony
Gorgeous lagoon view from the balcony
Beautiful Sunset in front of the house
Sunset view from the house
Beautiful Sunset in front of the house
Lunch on the balcony with 180° lagoon view
A drink on the large balcony with 180° lagoonview
The large balcony with 180° lagoon view
The living room
The living room
The living room
The living room
The kitchen
The living room
The 2nd bedroom with air-conditioning and view of the lagoon
The 1st bedroom with air-conditioning
The 1st bedroom with air-conditioning
The bathroom
on the dock on the lagoon 30 meters from the house
The lagoon of Bora Bora
The lagoon of Bora Bora
Motu Tapu
Lunch alone on motu Tapu
Bora Bora main island from Motu Tapu
Bora Bora by plane
See you there!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bora Bora, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Alissonte...
Beaverton, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I booked this beautiful home to celebrate our 15 year anniversary and could not have picked a more perfect location. The owner Pierre made every part of this experience easy and hassle free. From the very beginning of our trip when we were met by Natalie and Barthelemy, Pierre’s property managers, we appreciated all the effort and attention that had gone into making our stay at Villa Fetia iti more than just a rental property. Barthelemy met us at the dock, escorted us to Super U supermarket where we picked up provisions, and then took us to Villa Fetia iti. The villa has stunning views and is located on the perfect part of the island in my opinion. The villa itself was immaculate. It was also fully equipped with everything that you might need. We chose to do most of our cooking there, and the kitchen had all that we needed, including high quality kitchen tools and knives and a dishwasher. It was lovely to eat outside on the patio and see the ocean and the sunset. The bedrooms are very comfortable. There is air-conditioning in the 2 bedrooms. The wireless that is set up in the house is password protected and was great to have for accessing the internet and e-mails. Pierre has really thought of everything that you might need to make your vacation stress-free and enjoyable (there is a folder of activities and island information in the living room). All in all, we had an extremely wonderful time and would go back in a heartbeat. Thanks again Pierre for sharing your wonderful home with us!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Toledo, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A beautiful place to relax and recharge”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I just returned from a wonderful stay in FETIA ITI. The owner, Pierre, was very courteous and professional and gave us a great deal of useful information to enhance our stay on the island.

The views from the condo are amazing. It is hard to even want to leave the villa. The view from the porch overlooking the ocean is captivating. We spent four days in Tahiti before coming here, and we wish we would have spent one day in Tahiti and 9 days here! The water really is that amazing blue in the photos. It is really incredible.

Pierre's friends, Nathalie and Barthélémy, were very friendly and kind. They were so helpful in showing us the condo, how to use the applicances, and picking us up for our return ferry to the airport.

The condo was very clean and comfortable with the exception of the second bedroom, which had a little pile of sand on one of the beds. Since we were not using that room at all, we thought it was kind of funny.

In our opinion, a vacation rental cannot be beat. It is like being home, better in a better location! There is a grocery store nearby and you can buy some bread, wine, cheese, chocolate, etc. and dine on the porch/balcony. It is really wonderful.

We also took Pierre's recommendations and had a lovely dinner at the Mai Kai on our last night in Bora Bora. It was very romantic and an excellent meal. Again, staying at an excellent vacation rental and having someone who knows the area give you advice and recommendations is priceless.

Thank you Pierre, Nathalie, and Barthélémy for an excellent stay in Bora Bora!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and large balcony
Liked least: The lack of pillows/comfort of the bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Dear Jennifer, thank you very much for your very nice review. We are so happy that you and your husband enjoyed the house and all the activities that Bora Bora has to offer. Nathalie said you both were great guests! Thank you again for staying with us! Warm regards Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne W
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

After weeks of searching the internet, I found villa FETIA ITI and knew this was "the place". We stayed at this beautiful home for our honeymoon in May and had such an amazing time. First of all, villa FETIA ITI is as described! As in, YES the views from the house are that amazing, YES the place is that clean and tastefully decorated, YES you are just steps from an AMAZING lagoon and 20 minute drive from a beautiful beach: Matira beach! Pierre, the owner, is very nice and helpful. He provided us with all the info we needed to feel at home on the island. We rented his car for the week (nice French car and very cheap) and explored Bora Bora from top to bottom! Nathalie, Pierre’s property manager, goes out of her way to make sure you are comfortable in the villa upon arrival, gives you some tips and ideas for places to go! The perfect host! This home is very comfortable for two people and stocked with everything you need. We had a great dinner at Restaurant Mahana. The food was excellent. The service was wonderful. But I have to say that our favorite place of all was the front porch of villa FETIA ITI where we ate breakfast every morning! Absolute paradise! The most amazing view! I have tons of pictures, but the memory of the beautiful sunrise and the turquoise water will remain with me forever! Our visit to Bora Bora was everything I dreamed it would be! Thanks Pierre and Nathalie for sharing your little piece of paradise with us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view, sunrise, beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian G
Akron, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

I am in my late fifties and it's been my lifelong dream to visit Bora Bora. This october, it became reality ! My wife and I spent 9 wonderful days in this beautiful home and couldn't have been more pleased. The owner-Pierre- was so incredibly generous with his time and made sure that every detail had been accounted for when preparing us for our trip. He was wonderful with providing information on amenities, places to visit, restaurants to try and of course, beaches to visit. We were extremely appreciative of the long list of island recommendations that he sent to us ahead of our arrival - all were spot on. The condo itself is immaculate and stunning. The views of sunsets from the Lanai are spectacular and beyond words. The home is wonderfully maintained, beautifully furnished and by far the most comfortable that we have ever rented. The hardest part of our trip was saying goodbye to Bora Bora but our memories will be forever treasured ! Thank you so much Pierre !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Dear Cindy.Thank you so much for taking time to write such a nice review. So happy that you enjoyed your stay. We try hard to make our guests as comfortable as possible.There is so much to do and see in Bora Bora and we are glad that you took us up on some of the recommendations we offered.Thanks for being such great guests and please come back again! Warm regards. Pierre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing