We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful 2 weeks :-)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam
Ranked #39 of 68 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

I spent in this hotel amazing 2 weeks. Good food and beautiful beach :-) service and location very nice, I do really recommed this hotel for holidays or just short time to relax and gain new energy for all year :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TetleyKasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (605)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 605 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

Very beautiful, new hotel. Amazing view from room to the sea and swimming pool. Nice swimming pools and excellent coral reef. The beach is sandy so you can enter the sea not only from marina. Quiet place with excellent service. Food is good. Amazing animation team, especially chief animation Alek is very funny and makes the best microphone shows. I hope I will go back soon to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Izabela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I would like to say thanks to all the Coral Hills Team. This is my second holiday there and I really have a very good time in the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and have a very good English level. The animation team is very good. Special thanks for the chefs and waiters team. Coral Hills is the best place to have a relax time in a beautiful place.

Room Tip: "Very good place for snorkeling and scuba diving"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank PedroCaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Quite place for snorcheling, staff spoke english, juice was not juice just water with sorbet, the food was not bed but could be better and not for all days just beef meat. This leave was nevertheless very good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tatiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We have chosen Marsa Alam and the hotel Coral Hills.
All staff in the hotel was very very good. Barman spoke english very well. Houskeeping made some speciall things with towels and pilows.
Very nice place and we are happy, then we have been there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Staff were great the little problems we had we saw the hotel manager and most were resolved very quickly its under new management at the moment so there are a few teething problems such as warm beer, minor faults with rooms, not much in the way of entertainment, food could be better our room cleaner ahmaid was great as were all the staff would return

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with balcony and pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Willie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hotel was very good, great place for snorcheling or diving. well food and great stuff and good services. we were very satisfied. entry to the see is by the molo in hotel next to Coral Hills. place is quite, only one hotel is nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lenka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marsa Alam hotels
57.6 mi away
Resta Club Marina View Port Ghalib
0.2 mi away
Dreams Beach Marsa Alam
Dreams Beach Marsa Alam
#37 of 68 in Marsa Alam
723 reviews
42.1 mi away
Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
Resta Reef Resort
Resta Reef Resort
#26 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,852 reviews
5.5 mi away
Novotel Marsa Alam
Novotel Marsa Alam
#16 of 68 in Marsa Alam
644 reviews
49.8 mi away
CLUB CALIMERA Habiba Beach
CLUB CALIMERA Habiba Beach
#40 of 68 in Marsa Alam
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam

Address: Marsa Alam Road | 27 Km, Marsa Alam, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Marsa Alam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 68 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Price Range: £17 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam 4*
Number of rooms: 349
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, HotelQuickly, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing