We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel.”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Benson
A TripAdvisor Member
27
Reviewed 7 June 2006

This is a very nice hotel. Staff in the front office was VERY helpful. We stayed in Benson because we wanted to visit Tombstone Az on the way to Ca. Baymont was worth the savings to stay 20 miles outside of Tombstone. Although the hotel is close to the freeway, there was no noise. By staying in town and close to the freeway there were more dinner choices.

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (520)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

510 - 516 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2006

This hotel right off of I-10 was clean, modern and the front desk helpful and polite. A bonus is the free wi-fi internet access. The room was fairly large and had a microwave and a mini-fridge. About the only complaint we had is that the jacuzzi was a bit dirty and no warmer than the pool so we skipped it.

  • Stayed: March 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AZtourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2005

This road side motel was a pleasant surprise. After an awful experience at a motel across the I-10 that same evening, my husband and I went to the Quail Hollow Inn. We asked the front desk clerk to show us a room before we agreed to check in, and she happily agreed to a tour. We were greeted by an immaculate room with new furniture, carpeting and linens. The only complaint I have is that the rooms are a bit noisy, as they are next to the train tracks. But at a smilar price to the other area motels, this one is a true gem. Don't pass this motel by - it's a perfect location for a Kartchner Caverns trip.

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank filthybeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Peoria, Arizona
19
Reviewed 26 June 2005

My husband and I stayed there on Saturday night.....we were pleasantly
surprised on how CLEAN......the room was......how fresh the linen was on our bed and the towels......how COOL the room was when we entered.
The continental breakfast was very good too! We will return again.

TKS
Arizona

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PENNINO2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternBenson, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank XP15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benson
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Benson
253 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Benson
Super 8 Benson
#5 of 5 in Benson
129 reviews
22.3 mi away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.1 mi away
Tombstone Monument Ranch
Tombstone Monument Ranch
#2 of 9 in Tombstone
311 reviews
22.4 mi away
Landmark Lookout Lodge
Landmark Lookout Lodge
#3 of 9 in Tombstone
521 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Benson
Days Inn Benson
#3 of 5 in Benson
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 699 N Ocotillo Rd, Benson, AZ 85602-6012 (Formerly Best Western Quail Hollow Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Benson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Benson
Price Range: £48 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes away from many attractions in SE Arizona. Renovated in 2008. Full Hot Breakfast, Swimming pool and Hot Tub, Fitness center on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benson
Benson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing