We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Benson)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cochise Terrace RV Resort(Benson)(Great Value!)
US$38
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tombstone Grand Hotel(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
173
76
16
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
76
16
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskartchner cavernsfast food restaurantswestern decorsouthern azdesert rosegreat pillowsel pasogreat hotelallow petsbig bathroomroom was cleanchoice hotelsviews of the mountainsyogurtplace to staythe breakfast areastaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This Comfort Inn is one of the cleanest, well appropriated, quietest hotels I have stayed in. We stayed in a King Suite and it was HUGE and had everything we needed. The kids stayed in regular rooms and they were large, clean and had a really nice decor. I just can't say enough nice things about this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flutefly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return in the future as our guests again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We have been staying at this hotel for the last 10 years. The décor is great and has been run well. Rooms always very clean and pool is great. Breakfast is good. If I really had to complain about something on this trip it would be that the carpeting is starting to show its wear and the showerheads have a lot of hard water deposits causing a poor spray pattern. Otherwise give this hotel a chance you won't be disappointed...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelforfun06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

We are happy you stayed with us and appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

A very pleasant stay. Room was clean, quiet and ample in size for two. Staff was polite and
friendly. This was one of the nicer Comfort Inns that we have stayed at. The free breakfast was
as good as that available at other Comfort Inns and it wasn't crowded.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fredalynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

We are happy you enjoyed your with us at Benson Comfort Inn. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We stayed at the Comfort Inn for a night while visiting Tombstone and the surrounding area. This is one of the nicest Comfort Inns we've ever stayed at. Beautifully decorated, friendly attentive staff, and best of all a very spacious and well appointed room. The linens were particularly nice and the bed was super comfortable. They even give you a choice of soft or firm pillows. Breakfast in the morning was great - the attendant in the breakfast room did a great job of keeping the food well stocked and attractively presented. We loved it and would highly recommend it if you are in that area!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PreciousRF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your positive comments. We hope you will stay with us on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Stayed here for 1 night on way home from California. The hotel lobby, rooms and furnishings had superb Southwest themes. The room was spacious, comfortable, clean and quiet. A good night's rest and convenient from interstate. Enjoyed the included hot breakfast which had many choices.
Close to the Old Town of Benson & not far from Kartchner Caverns and Tombstone. A great spot for exploring some of the Old West.
Would stay here again when in Arizona.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scuba312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews