We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bisbee Grand Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Audrey's Inn(Bisbee)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
172
97
29
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
97
29
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered wagonvictorian suitehollywood suitebird roombar downstairscaptains suitelive musicold westfresh fruitjohn waynegarden roomdifferent themethe main streetlarge bathroomquaint towntwo night stayold building
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Bisbee AZ is a very interesting little place...lots of mining history. It's the home of the oldest continually operating baseball park in the US...Warren Ballpark. Babe Ruth played there.
The Grand Hotel is very old, with lots of character. It has been updated somewhat, but still retains its original quirkiness. The bed was super comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms have themes, so have a look at a few if you can.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 6Canuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed here for two nights in April 2014, and stayed in the Hacienda Suite. This was not actually a suite but a large bedroom and bathroom. The breakfast area is quite small and served on the top landing. There is no reception area you, check in at the bar downstairs. There is no lift and the entrance is straight off the street up a steep flight of stairs. The hotel is full of character, with every room a different theme.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabrielle96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

My husband and I took a road trip to the Bisbee area - lots of mining history in the area and interesting geography. We were looking forward to staying at the Bisbee Grand Hotel based on articles we had read about the area. We stayed in the Green Room on the second floor, and if you need quiet when you sleep DO NOT book this room. We stayed here on a Tuesday night, and the whole town looked to be a quiet place after dark, but not so! This room seems to be in a location where the noise is funneled up from the street level saloon (at least that's the only place we could figure it was coming from.) We could hear both the music and loud patrons. Not my idea of a restful night. It went on until midnight. Kind of put a damper on our next day's activities. The room itself was adequate, linens were clean but the bath towels were scratchy and breakfast the next morning was just average. The one positive thing I can say is that the location is very good - once you have parked the car you can basically walk to most anywhere you want to go in town. All in all, we would not make a return visit to this property.

Room Tip: If you have a need for a quiet sleep area, be very choosy about the room you get. I think you need to specifically ask for a quiet room.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PreciousRF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Great Views Great Place Lots of history here ! ! !
we love this place,great location, everyone here is very friendly,
great hotel,great rooms, we slept like babys,
it is easy to get all around Bisbee from here,

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TheHitManMine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I booked the Captain's Suite for my friends birthday and she said it was the best birthday to date because of the room and the whole hotel experience/evening. The ground floor suite was very quiet and HUGE! The room itself accommodated 6 people comfortably. It had a huge bathroom and a great big living room in the front. Breakfast was great, especially getting to talk to the friendly staff. Carly and Joanna were very sweet and helpful. The room was worth every penny. The location of the hotel itself was perfect because it was in walking distance of all the restaurants, bars and shops. I would love to get to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caligirl8570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews