We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great cup of Joe!”

Bisbee Coffee Company
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Bisbee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great cup of Joe!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

My hubby enjoyed a great cup of coffee and the wonderful staff here. They even let him have a coffee bean bag that he was eyeing! Worth a return trip just for the kindness alone!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank KMMarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    119
    34
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
104 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Nice place to stop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have stopped here several times on my way through Bisbee. My friends enjoy the coffee here, and we all enjoy pastries.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank wayneusd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
93 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Quaint coffee shop”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

The coffee was delicious without being pretentious. In fact, there were several colorful characters enjoying their 'morning joe' (otherwise known as "old coots") and some lively conversation. The breakfast choices are pretty limited - mostly pastries, so don't come here with a large appetite looking for a substantial breakfast. The cozy atmosphere invites patrons to sit and enjoy some down time.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori_T22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roasting Tour”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

We were drawn into Bisbee Coffee Company by the Smoke coming out of the chimney with the wonderfull aroma of coffee. We popped in upstairs where the Roaster was Roasting beans & were treated to an educational tour.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
76 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
“Better then Starbucks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Me and my husband loved the coffee. We both are big Starbucks drinkers and this was even better. The atmosphere was very nice too. Can't wait to go back.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Dana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bisbee Coffee Company also viewed

 

Been to Bisbee Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing