We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel San Ramon
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gardens At Mile High Ranch(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Audrey's Inn(Bisbee)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
132
53
14
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
53
14
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscopper queenbottled waterthe mexican restaurantgreat little placeplace to staygreat roomconvenient locationin townstreet noiseb bsvisit bisbeeroad tripearplugsskylightcharmcodeinns
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed here this past Labor Day weekend and it was fantastic. Our room was super clean and well equipped. This is a historic hotel that is in absolutely incredible shape. We will stay here again in this great little town!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank concrete51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

The San Ramon was charming. The prices are extremely reasonable and the rooms were very comfortable. They are perfectly suited to the atmosphere of Old Town Bisbee. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Will definitely plan to stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank henrietta212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

My wife and I enjoyed our two nights in room #1 (Bouganvilla) over the 4th of July holiday. This is the best location to see all of the festivities. Everyplace you want to go is right there, no need to drive. Dahlia was friendly and helpful on check in. We had no issues. Everything was fine by us. We will return.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank srp50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This quaint little historical hotel was perfect for our 2-night getaway. Room #1 (king bed) is very roomy--even the bathroom and the large windows in each room make for bright & cheery accommodations. Furnishings and decor reflect the history and southwest location. Linens were nice quality, soft, clean & fresh-smelling. The "old style" TV is small, but you will be out and about and not watching much TV! Hotel San Ramon is within very short walking distance to all the galleries, eateries & bars on Main St & Brewery Ave...and right across the street from the historical museum. Dahlia (at the front desk) was exceptionally friendly and added some nice touches to our visit. When we return to Bisbee we will definitely try to book this hotel and will certainly highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DesertRanchers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Seeing other reviews here for this hotel, we stayed. It is a cute 6 room hotel, we only saw one other guest and it was fully booked. Check in is 3-6 pm, you get a room key and a passcode, changed every day. Parking can be a hassle, but a fifty yard walk from 5.00 for 24 hour parking is good for me. We stayed overnight to work for two hours. Just to be close to the clients home. Just a wonderful city, a mining town, lots of history, converted buildings built in 1900 plus. Lots of antiques. Lets just say it cost me four times my lodging bill in Antiques to be brought home. We had a ball. And i know we didn't get to all of them. We will be back. We stayed in # 2, front of the building on a Sat night. The revelers and music were up till about midnight. No problem we were up too. If you want quiet, there are two in the back, one with a kitchen and one with no windows just a skylight. But # 2 is pretty big with 6 foot windows on two walls facing two streets . Wonderful vintage feel. Very, Very clean and neat. Oh, and our bed was super comfy.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MarshallGulch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews