We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“River run 2014”

Goodnite Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Goodnite Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Bullhead City
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“River run 2014”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We had 4 adults staying for for 3 days. The desk guy did not understand 4 adults in one room so he put 2 adults and 2 kids. He only gave us towels for 2 adults. It took us 30 minutes fighting with him to get him to understand that it was 4 adults then we got the towels. Bathroom sink leak, Duct tape line the edge of the bathroom floor. Toilet water always running, refrigerator quit working after 3 hours, They never came in to replace it or fix it. In the morning they had a pot of coffee and a box of muffins. Coffee was old tasting and the muffins was stale. This is a hotel operated very poorly by a guy that couldn't understand English and did nothing for the hotel guest. Could be a lot better with new management who knows how to run a hotel.

Room Tip: Needs new management.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    1
    1
    3
    1
See reviews for
1
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013

The room was ok the bathroom was not clean . No shampoo or conditioner was provided the soap broke apart in my hand it was so old no . My key would not work one nite . I had to walk accross two parking lots to get help and becouse I woke up the lady she was extreamly rude to me. I will not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Pamela2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bullhead City hotels

Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

This is a very pleasant place to spend a few months in the winter. It is close to anything you want to do ; the guests come back year after year.We like the suites & plan on going back .The management will try very hard to please you.We got to know all of the snowbirds staying there.The 2nd & 3rd floors are mostly snowbirds.

Room Tip: Look at the room before you decide.
See more room tips
Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank wandamnelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penticton, BC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Our tenth year staying here and a pleasure to meet and greet all the returning snowbirds. Located locally to casinos, shopping and attractions. Special rates for long stay residents, Celebrations for Superbowl, Christmas, New Year's,, etc. Tuesdays are coffee and donut breakfast.
A special time and place to winter over.

Anita & Roy from British Columbia

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Roy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bullhead City
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Bullhead City
Days Inn Bullhead City
#1 of 14 in Bullhead City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
2.6 mi away
Aquarius Casino Resort
Aquarius Casino Resort
#2 of 11 in Laughlin
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,728 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#5 of 14 in Bullhead City
3.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
2.2 mi away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,063 reviews
1.4 mi away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8,299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Goodnite Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goodnite Inn & Suites

Property: Goodnite Inn & Suites
Address: 2201 Rancho Colorado Blvd, Bullhead City, AZ 86442-8360
Region: United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Bullhead City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Goodnite Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Goodnite Inn and Suites is a newly renovated hotel located in Bullhead City, AZ. near the Laughlin casinos and Colorado River. Guests can enjoy various water sports at the Colorado river and gambling at the Laughlin casinos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Goodnite Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing