We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of Best in the Chain”

Days Inn Bullhead City
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bullhead City
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Bullhead City
Reviewed 22 April 2012

A really nice Motel, the owners friendly and very helpful. Rooms were very clean and well laid out - a very enjoyable stay and at under $80 very good value. - I would happily stay there again and the continental breakfast was all you could ask for - great place to stay

Room Tip: Ask at reception for a room with good wifi and they will try to accomodate
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HXP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bullhead City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

328 - 334 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2012

Very nice clean hotel, and a great friendly staff, i know where to stay next time i am in bullhead city, you cant go wrong here.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dvek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Checking into the hotel, it was clear that the guy at the front desk was not happy to be at work. The lobby was also dreary and did not look like a place I wanted to have breakfast.

The room size was small, but adequate and we had just enough towels and pillows arms whatnot. The walls however, really are paper thin, so hope for some mute neighbors.

One bed had dirt on the sheets and the front desk clerk didn't seem to care much when he was informed of this.

One final note, I understand that Bullhead City is not exactly a family destination, but this place just seemed very sketchy, from the dismal neighborhood, leery and noisy neighbors and overall unwelcoming atmosphere, I wouldnt recommend anyone staying here. We didn't come for the casinos, but I wish we'd stayed at one.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Egmaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Towels must be turned in before eleven and no clean ones available until laundry done! Old dog kibbles in sofa pillows. Not nearly as good as it used to be. Needs a makeover, seems dirty.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ringlemate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2011

If you're visiting Bullhead City and you don't want to stay at one of the casinos I would definately recommend this hotel. I noticed in one of the other reviews it said the room was dark, that's actually to keep out the sun because in 120+ degree weather, the last thing you want is the sun blazing into your room. So, yes, the rooms are dark. The breakfast was average. The only thing I really ate were the waffles.
The room itself was clean and adequate. I will admit the bed was kind of hard, and the air conditioning unit was rather loud. Those are the only complaints I have for the room. It was clean, and maid service was thorough.
The hotel doesn't have a lot of extras, such as room service or anything, but there are plenty of restaurants and entertainment options around. The Colorado River is GORGEOUS!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sbsneetch28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2011

From the first phone call throughout the 2 night stay the staff was very friendly & helpful. Room was clean, breakfast was good & price was right. Good location for shopping in Bullhead City or a quick drive across the river to Laughlin, NV.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4cats1house
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2010

Hotel a great place to just hide out!! Customer service very good!! Very helpful with location of things and places to eat!!

Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
Thank RichardS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bullhead City
1.2 mi away
Aquarius Casino Resort, BW Premier Collection
1.8 mi away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#5 of 14 in Bullhead City
132 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
0.7 mi away
Pioneer Hotel & Gambling Hall
0.5 mi away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
9,487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bullhead City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bullhead City

Address: 1126 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429-5400 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Bullhead City
Price Range: £48 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bullhead City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Bullhead City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bullhead City Hotel Bullhead City
Bullhead City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing