We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Days Inn Bullhead City
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bullhead City
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Bullhead City
Reviewed 22 May 2013

My room was very clean and the people there were very nice and courteous. I like the fact that they had coffee juice and other choices to choose from for breakfast. I would recommend Best Western in Bullhead City AZ to all of my friends and family when they go out there to enjoy the river and the casinos. I would stay there again myself!!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milinda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbhcinn, Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2013

Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 928-754-3000.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bullhead City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2013

We usually stay in Laughlin, but decided to stay in Bullhead City instead. Check-in took less than 5 minutes, and the room was clean and comfortable. Free continental breakfast was adequate (waffles, toast, danish, hard boiled eggs...an addition of yogurt would be a nice touch). While we have no immediate plans to go back to Bullhead City, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lbskaggs2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbhcinn, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2013

Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our property. We strive to make each guest's visit enjoyable and comfortable. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 928-754-3000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

I have to commend BW for such a great job! My best part for a number one ranking is the comfy of the pillows which allows a good night sleep. The fact that I was greeted with a 'thank you' bag and the staff was friendly is only a big bonus. Breakfast was tasty and worth going to. I am looking forward to the next business trip at this preferred BW stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbhcinn, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Dear Cheri,
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 928-754-3000.

Sincerely,
H. Kanji
General Manager
Best Western Bullhead City Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Although the BW Bullhead City Inn may not have been my first choice of hotels in the area, I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean & comfortable, and the staff were quite friendly & very efficient. I enjoyed the separate seating area and appreciated other amenities in the room, such as the mini-fridge. The breakfast was sufficient and well-stocked. This hotel is definitely a good value overall and I would likely choose to stay here again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yale_Alum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbhcinn, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2013

Thank you for your kind review. We try very hard to give our customers clean and comfortable rooms at an affordable price. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for our guests. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Howie Kanji
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

After a long day's drive from Phoenix to Santa Barbara we were pleasantly surprised to find a clean & quiet BW in Bullhead's City. Check-in was prompt and the room comfortable. Only complaint was with the breakfast which was short on variety of items and tables not cleaned off as others left.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbhcinn, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Silverdale_13
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwbhcinn, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2013

I came here after two days at The Pioneer in Laughlin Nevada,. It's a cut above most for sure. The continental breakfast was adequate, Friendly staff, no problems checking in early. So if you are not seeking the gambling environment, are willing to spend a little more this Best Western will do

Room Tip: I think a room on the second floor would have a nice view of the desert
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vovhund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbhcinn, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 928-754-3000.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Howie Kanji
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bullhead City
1.2 mi away
Aquarius Casino Resort, BW Premier Collection
1.8 mi away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#5 of 14 in Bullhead City
132 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
0.7 mi away
Pioneer Hotel & Gambling Hall
0.5 mi away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
9,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bullhead City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bullhead City

Address: 1126 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429-5400 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Bullhead City
Price Range: £48 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bullhead City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Bullhead City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bullhead City Hotel Bullhead City
Bullhead City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing